Fall 2020 Atria Catalog
Pub Month: October 2020
  Clearclear filter         
TitleThe Eyes of the Queen
AuthorClements, Oliver
Sub-ImprintAtria/Leopoldo & Co.
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Historical
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
Category Full 3FICTION / Historical/Renaissance
ISBN-139781501154690
On Sale10/27/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
In this first novel of the exhilarating Agents of the Crown series, a man who will become the original MI6 agent protects England and Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth I from Spain’s nefarious plan to crush the Age of the Enlightenment.
TitleWorld Class
AuthorClavel, Teru
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1EDUCATION / Comparative
Category Full 2FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Parenting/Motherhood
Category Full 3EDUCATION / Educational Policy & Reform/General
ISBN-139781501192982
On Sale10/06/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$18
CDN Price$25
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
“An upbeat chronicle of [Clavel’s] children’s school experiences in Hong Kong, Shanghai, and Tokyo…[offering] advice about vetting schools and enriching children’s education.” —Kirkus Reviews

“An intriguing volume on the differences in global education.” —Library Journal

A must-read firsthand exploration of why Asian students are outpacing their American counterparts and how to help our children excel in today’s competitive world.
TitleA Perfect 10
AuthorLand, Heather
Sub-ImprintHoward Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HUMOR / Form/Essays
Category Full 2HUMOR / Topic/Internet & Social Media
Category Full 3HUMOR / Topic/Religion
ISBN-139781982104184
On Sale10/06/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages224
Cover StatusFinal
The author of I Ain’t Doin’ It and popular comedian Heather Land returns with a collection of laugh-out-loud, hilarious and unfiltered essays that explore the funny and inspirational moments in everyday life—perfect for fans of Jeff Foxworthy, Jen Hatmaker, and Jeannie Gaffigan.
TitleThe Will of God
AuthorStanley, Charles F.
Sub-ImprintHoward Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1RELIGION / Christian Life/Inspirational
Category Full 2RELIGION / Christian Life/Spiritual Growth
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
ISBN-139781982104801
On Sale10/06/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages208
Cover StatusFinal
What is God’s will for your life, and how can you be sure you’re following His path? Trusted pastor and bestselling author of The Gift of Prayer helps you discover God’s purpose in this practical and insightful guide to hearing His voice.
TitleWhere Do I Begin?
AuthorDuran, Elvis
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Entertainment & Performing Arts
Category Full 3PERFORMING ARTS / Radio/General
ISBN-139781982106348
On Sale10/06/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages288
Cover StatusFinal
In this New York Times bestseller, host of one of the nation’s top morning shows Elvis Duran shares his wildest stories and hardest-learned lessons with his trademark honesty and “bighearted, deliciously warm” (Barbara Corcoran, star of ABC’s Shark Tank) humor.
TitleFast Asleep
AuthorMosley, Dr. Michael
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Sleep & Sleep Disorders
Category Full 2SCIENCE / Life Sciences/Human Anatomy & Physiology
Category Full 3PSYCHOLOGY / Mental Health
ISBN-139781982106928
On Sale10/27/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Clever Gut Diet and “one of the world’s leading journalists covering nutrition and health” (Dr. Valter Longo, director of the University of Southern California Longevity Institute) presents a science-based sleep program designed to improve brain function, support weight loss, boost your mood, and reduce stress.
TitlePrince Philip Revealed
AuthorSeward, Ingrid
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Royalty
Category Full 2HISTORY / Europe/Great Britain/21st Century
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Historical
ISBN-139781982129750
On Sale10/20/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$30
CDN Price$39.99
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
Discover the full and fascinating story of Prince Philip—one of the most important, influential, and elusive royals—in this colorful and revelatory biography written by the renowned royal family expert and editor-in-chief of Majesty magazine.
TitleKeep Moving
AuthorSmith, Maggie
Sub-ImprintAtria/One Signal Publishers
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Affirmations
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
ISBN-139781982132071
On Sale10/06/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$24
CDN Price$33
Pages224
Cover StatusFinal
“A Poet for Times of Trouble.” —The Wall Street Journal

Keep Moving speaks to you like an encouraging friend reminding you that you can feel and survive deep loss, sink into life’s deep beauty, and constantly, constantly make yourself new.” —Glennon Doyle, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Untamed and Love Warrior

Cosmopolitan’s “Best Nonfiction Books of 2020”
Marie Claire’s “2020 Books You Should Pre-Order Now”
Parade’s “25 Self-Help Books To Get Your 2020 Off On The Right Foot”
The Washington Post’s “What to Read in 2020 Based on the Books You Loved in 2019

For fans of Anne Lamott and Cleo Wade, a collection of quotes and essays on facing life’s challenges with creativity, courage, and resilience.
TitleThe Truth Detector
AuthorSchafer, Jack
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Success
Category Full 2SOCIAL SCIENCE / Body Language & Nonverbal Communication
Category Full 3BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Skills
ISBN-139781982139070
On Sale10/06/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$18
CDN Price$25
Pages288
Cover StatusFinal
This paradigm shifting how-to guide effortlessly teaches you how to outwit liars and get them to reveal the truth—from former FBI agent and author of the “practical and insightful” (William Ury, coauthor of Getting to Yes) bestseller The Like Switch.
TitleMemorial Day
AuthorFlynn, Vince
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
ISBN-139781982147433
On Sale10/06/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages448
Cover StatusFinal
When the CIA receives word about an upcoming terrorist attack, they immediately look towards their superagent Mitch Rapp to do whatever it takes to protect American lives in this “page-flipping extravaganza” (Publishers Weekly) from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Vince Flynn.