Fall 2020 Atria Catalog
Format: Hardcover
  Clearclear filter         
TitleNothing Is Wasted
AuthorBlackburn, Davey
Sub-ImprintHoward Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1RELIGION / Inspirational
Category Full 2TRUE CRIME / Murder/General
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / Violence in Society
ISBN-139781501171543
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages288
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A heart-wrenching yet inspiring story of a man wrestling with loss, grief, and forgiveness after the murder of his wife, and how he discovered that God always has a bigger purpose in our pain.
TitleOur Moment of Choice
Author
Sub-ImprintAtria Books / Beyond Words
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Inspiration & Personal Growth
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / Essays
ISBN-139781582707624
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
This timely and compelling anthology is a rousing call-to-action for all of us to help transform the world into a just, peaceful, and thriving one—featuring creative and practical solutions to the many crises facing humanity today.
TitleI Have Something to Tell You
AuthorButtigieg, Chasten
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / LGBT
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Political
ISBN-139781982138127
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages272
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A moving, hopeful, and refreshingly candid memoir by the husband of former Democratic presidential candidate Pete Buttigieg about growing up gay in his small Midwestern town, his relationship with Pete, and his hope for America’s future.
TitleThe 2084 Report
AuthorPowell, James Lawrence
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Alternative History
Category Full 2FICTION / Disaster
Category Full 3FICTION / Science Fiction/Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
ISBN-139781982150211
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages224
Cover StatusReady to Feed
This vivid, terrifying, and galvanizing novel reveals our future world after previous generations failed to halt climate change—perfect for fans of The Drowned World and World War Z.
TitleAnxious People
AuthorBackman, Fredrik
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Literary
Category Full 2FICTION / Humorous/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Friendship
ISBN-139781501160837
On Sale09/08/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price
Pages352
Cover StatusReady to Feed
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove and “writer of astonishing depth” (The Washington Times) comes a poignant comedy about a crime that never took place, a would-be bank robber who disappears into thin air, and eight extremely anxious strangers who find they have more in common than they ever imagined.
TitleBorn to Fly
AuthorEvans, Sara
Sub-ImprintHoward Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Entertainment & Performing Arts
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Religious
ISBN-139781501162589
On Sale09/08/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages224
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Discover country music star Sara Evans’s inspirational story about her rise to stardom, her roundabout path to love, and how her faith brings daily joy no matter the circumstances.
TitleTotal Power
AuthorFlynn, Vince
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
ISBN-139781501190650
On Sale09/15/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28.99
CDN Price$38.99
Pages400
Cover StatusReady to Feed
In the next thriller in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mitch Rapp series, it’s a race against the clock when ISIS takes out the entire US power grid and throws the country into chaos.
TitleThe Forgotten Kingdom
AuthorPike, Signe
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Historical/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Sagas
Category Full 3FICTION / Fantasy/Arthurian
ISBN-139781501191459
On Sale09/15/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages480
Cover StatusReady to Feed
The story continues in The Forgotten Kingdom, the second book in the epic Lost Queen trilogy, already hailed as “Outlander meets Camelot” (Kirsty Logan, author of Things We Say in the Dark) and “The Mists of Avalon for a new generation” (Linnea Hartsuyker, author of The Golden Wolf).
TitleOnce I Was You
AuthorHinojosa, Maria
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Editors, Journalists, Publishers
Category Full 2POLITICAL SCIENCE / Public Policy/Immigration
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / Discrimination & Race Relations
ISBN-139781982128654
On Sale09/15/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages352
Cover StatusReady to Feed
“Maria’s perspective is powerful and vital. Years ago, when In the Heights was just starting off-Broadway, Maria got the word out to our community to support this new musical about our neighborhoods. She has been a champion of our triumphs, a critic of our detractors, and a driving force to right the wrongs our society faces. When Maria speaks, I’m ready to listen and learn.” —Lin-Manuel Miranda

Emmy Award–winning journalist and anchor of NPR’s Latino USA, Maria Hinojosa, tells the story of immigration in America through her family’s experiences and decades of reporting, painting an unflinching portrait of a country in crisis.
TitlePower Your Profits
AuthorCarder, Susie
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Small Business
Category Full 2BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Entrepreneurship
Category Full 3BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Strategic Planning
ISBN-139781982137687
On Sale09/22/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
“The book I wish I had when I was struggling to figure out how to take my business to the next level. Follow Susie’s strategies and power up your success!” —JJ Virgin, founder of Mindshare Collaborative and New York Times bestselling author

A comprehensive, bulletproof start-to-finish plan for taking your business from startup mode to the multi-million-dollar mark straight from the inventor of the Predictable Success Method™.