Fall 2020 Atria Catalog
Format: Paperback
  Clearclear filter         
TitleSubconscious Power
AuthorFriedmutter, Kimberly
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Success
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
Category Full 3PSYCHOLOGY / Hypnotism
ISBN-139781501187087
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages288
Cover StatusFinal
Activate the raw power of your subconscious to create the life you’ve always wanted, using six essential lessons from one of the world’s most renowned hypnotherapists in this “nourishing and healing book” (Michael Bernard Beckwith, author of Spiritual Liberation).
TitleExpand the Power of Your Subconscious Mind
AuthorJensen, C. James
Sub-ImprintAtria Books / Beyond Words
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Success
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / New Thought
Category Full 3BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / General
ISBN-139781582707181
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
Harness the wisdom of your subconscious with this modern interpretation of the timeless teachings featured in Dr. Joseph Murphy’s definitive classic The Power of Your Subconscious Mind—now with expanded commentary and updated practices, providing a practical toolkit to help you manifest your deepest desires.
TitleThe Fast800 Diet
AuthorMosley, Dr. Michael
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Diet & Nutrition/Diets
Category Full 2HEALTH & FITNESS / Diet & Nutrition/Weight Loss
Category Full 3HEALTH & FITNESS / Healthy Living
ISBN-139781982106904
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages288
Cover StatusFinal
Lose up to twenty pounds in four weeks! Discover the next major “health revolution” (The New York Times) with this cutting-edge new program that will help you lose weight, beat disease, and live longer with intermittent fasting—from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The FastDiet.
TitleHouse on Endless Waters
AuthorElon, Emuna
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Historical/World War II
Category Full 2FICTION / Jewish
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982130237
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
“Elon powerfully evokes the obscurity of the past and its hold on the present as we stumble through revelation after revelation with Yoel. As we accompany him on his journey…we share in his loss, surprise, and grief, right up to the novel’s shocking conclusion.” —The New York Times Book Review

In the tradition of The Invisible Bridge and The Weight of Ink, “a vibrant, page-turning family mystery” (Jennifer Cody Epstein, author of Wunderland) about a writer who discovers the truth about his mother’s wartime years in Amsterdam, unearthing a shocking secret that becomes the subject of his magnum opus.
TitleThe Third Option
AuthorFlynn, Vince
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
ISBN-139781982147402
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages400
Cover StatusFinal
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of American Assassin comes a pulse-pounding thriller that “is an old school spy story…updated with heavy helpings of international intrigue and domestic politicking and betrayal” (Library Journal) and puts CIA agent Mitch Rapp in the crosshairs of an enemy even he did not anticipate.
TitleSeparation of Power
AuthorFlynn, Vince
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/General
ISBN-139781982147419
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages432
Cover StatusFinal
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Mitch Rapp series “knows how deliver action in his novels” (St. Paul Pioneer Press) and does so again with this thrilling follow-up to The Third Option.
TitleBlowback
AuthorThor, Brad
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / General
Category Full 2FICTION / Political
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
ISBN-139781982148232
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages432
Cover StatusFinal
From #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and #1 Publishers Weekly bestselling author, Brad Thor, comes Blowback.
TitleSchindler's List
AuthorKeneally, Thomas
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Classics
Category Full 2FICTION / Historical/World War II
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982151041
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages416
Cover StatusFinal
In remembrance of the 75th anniversary of the liberation of Auschwitz and the Nazi concentration camps, this award-winning, bestselling work of Holocaust fiction, inspiration for the classic film and “masterful account of the growth of the human soul” (Los Angeles Times Book Review), returns with an all-new introduction and beautifully redesigned cover.
TitleThe Terminal List
AuthorCarr, Jack
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/General
ISBN-139781982158118
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages432
Cover StatusFinal
A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).
TitleThis Tender Land
AuthorKrueger, William Kent
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Literary
Category Full 2FICTION / Historical/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Native American & Aboriginal
ISBN-139781982164157
On Sale09/03/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16
CDN Price
Pages476
Cover StatusReady to Feed
For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, “a gripping, poignant tale swathed in both mythical and mystical overtones” (Bob Drury, New York Times bestselling author) that follows four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the Great Depression, from the New York Times bestselling author of Ordinary Grace.