Fall 2020 Atria Catalog
Cover Status: Final
  Clearclear filter         
TitleExpand the Power of Your Subconscious Mind
AuthorJensen, C. James
Sub-ImprintAtria Books / Beyond Words
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Success
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / New Thought
Category Full 3BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / General
ISBN-139781582707181
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
Harness the wisdom of your subconscious with this modern interpretation of the timeless teachings featured in Dr. Joseph Murphy’s definitive classic The Power of Your Subconscious Mind—now with expanded commentary and updated practices, providing a practical toolkit to help you manifest your deepest desires.
TitleOur Moment of Choice
Author
Sub-ImprintAtria Books / Beyond Words
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Inspiration & Personal Growth
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / Essays
ISBN-139781582707624
On Sale09/01/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
This timely and compelling anthology is a rousing call-to-action for all of us to help transform the world into a just, peaceful, and thriving one—featuring creative and practical solutions to the many crises facing humanity today.
TitleThe Helpline
AuthorCollette, Katherine
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Women
Category Full 2FICTION / Friendship
Category Full 3FICTION / Humorous/General
ISBN-139781982111342
On Sale09/15/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price
Pages320
Cover StatusFinal
An eccentric woman who is great with numbers—but not so great with people—realizes it’s up to her to pull a community together in this charming, big-hearted, “fun read, full of unique characters” (Associated Press)—perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine and The Rosie Project.
TitleEarl Mindell's New Herb Bible
AuthorMindell, Earl
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Herbal Medications
Category Full 2HEALTH & FITNESS / Diet & Nutrition/Vitamins
Category Full 3HEALTH & FITNESS / Diet & Nutrition/Nutrition
ISBN-139781982159122
On Sale09/15/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$18
CDN Price$25
Pages320
Cover StatusFinal
The bestselling guide to herbal remedies completely revised and expanded.
TitlePower Your Profits
AuthorCarder, Susie
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Small Business
Category Full 2BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Entrepreneurship
Category Full 3BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Strategic Planning
ISBN-139781982137687
On Sale09/22/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
“The book I wish I had when I was struggling to figure out how to take my business to the next level. Follow Susie’s strategies and power up your success!” —JJ Virgin, founder of Mindshare Collaborative and New York Times bestselling author

A comprehensive, bulletproof start-to-finish plan for taking your business from startup mode to the multi-million-dollar mark straight from the inventor of the Predictable Success Method™.
TitleThe Complete Notes From the Universe
AuthorDooley, Mike
Sub-ImprintAtria Books / Beyond Words
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Inspiration & Personal Growth
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / General
Category Full 3RELIGION / Spirituality
ISBN-139781582707297
On Sale09/29/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$22
CDN Price$30
Pages576
Cover StatusFinal
The New York Times bestselling author of Infinite Possibilities brings “his signature wisdom, wit, and warmth” (Mike Robbins, author of Nothing Changes Until You Do) to this inspirational collection based on his bestselling Notes from the Universe trilogy, featuring a new foreword, introduction, and fresh, invaluable truths.
TitleKeep Moving
AuthorSmith, Maggie
Sub-ImprintAtria/One Signal Publishers
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Affirmations
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
ISBN-139781982132071
On Sale10/06/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$24
CDN Price$33
Pages224
Cover StatusFinal
A Marie Claire “2020 Books You Should Pre-Order Now”
A Washington Post “What to Read in 2020 Based on the Books You Loved in 2019”
A Parade “25 Self-Help Books To Get Your 2020 Off On The Right Foot”

Keep Moving speaks to you like an encouraging friend reminding you that you can feel and survive deep loss, sink into life’s deep beauty, and constantly, constantly make yourself new.” —Glennon Doyle, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Untamed and Love Warrior

For fans of Anne Lamott and Cleo Wade, a collection of quotes and essays on facing life’s challenges with creativity, courage, and resilience.
TitleEvery Tool's a Hammer
AuthorSavage, Adam
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SCIENCE / Experiments & Projects
Category Full 2BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Entrepreneurship
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Creativity
ISBN-139781982113483
On Sale10/27/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages320
Cover StatusFinal
In this New York Times bestselling “imperative how-to for creativity” (Nick Offerman), Adam Savage—star of Discovery Channel’s Mythbusters—shares his golden rules of creativity, from finding inspiration to following through and successfully making your idea a reality.
TitleThe Thirty Names of Night
AuthorJoukhadar, Zeyn
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Coming of Age
Category Full 2FICTION / Literary
Category Full 3FICTION / LGBT/Transgender
ISBN-139781982121495
On Sale11/03/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
The author of the “vivid and urgent…important and timely” (The New York Times Book Review) debut The Map of Salt and Stars returns with this remarkably moving and lyrical novel following three generations of Syrian Americans who are linked by a mysterious species of bird and the truths they carry close to their hearts.
TitleThe Rabbit Effect
AuthorHarding, Kelli
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Healthy Living
Category Full 2MEDICAL / Holistic Medicine
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / Disease & Health Issues
ISBN-139781501184277
On Sale11/17/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages288
Cover StatusFinal
This groundbreaking and life-changing work based on the latest research effectively demonstrates “the profound impact that love, connection, and kindness have on our health” (Mark Williamson, PhD, director of Action for Happiness).