Spring 2021 Atria Catalog
TitleSavage Son
AuthorCarr, Jack
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
ISBN-139781982123710
On Sale12/29/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages512
Cover StatusFinal
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER

“A great book...it’s f*cking riveting!” —Joe Rogan

“A rare gut-punch writer, full of grit and insight, who we will be happily reading for years to come.” —Gregg Hurwitz, New York Times bestselling author of the Orphan X series

In this third high-octane thriller in the “seriously good” (Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author) Terminal List series, former Navy SEAL James Reece must infiltrate the Russian mafia and turn the hunters into the hunted.
TitleMrs. Everything
AuthorWeiner, Jennifer
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Women
Category Full 2FICTION / Literary
Category Full 3FICTION / Family Life/General
ISBN-139781982164041
On Sale12/29/20
Title StatusNYP
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages576
Cover StatusFinal
In this instant New York Times bestseller and “multigenerational narrative that’s nothing short of brilliant” (People), two sisters’ lives from the 1950s to the present are explored as they struggle to find their places—and be true to themselves—in a rapidly evolving world from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner.
TitleThe Eagles of Heart Mountain
AuthorPearson, Bradford
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HISTORY / Military/World War II
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Sports
Category Full 3SPORTS & RECREATION / Football
ISBN-139781982107031
On Sale01/05/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages400
Cover StatusFinal
The impeccably researched, deeply moving, never-before-told tale about a World War II incarceration camp in Wyoming and its extraordinary high school football team—for fans of The Boys in the Boat and The Storm on Our Shores.
TitleSavage Road
AuthorHauty, Chris
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
ISBN-139781982126612
On Sale01/05/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
Hayley Chill descends even deeper into the dangerous political web of Washington, DC, in this thrilling sequel to the “propulsive, page-turning, compelling” (C.J. Box, #1 New York Times bestselling author) national bestseller Deep State.
TitleWhite Feminism
AuthorBeck, Koa
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SOCIAL SCIENCE / Feminism & Feminist Theory
Category Full 2SOCIAL SCIENCE / Women's Studies
Category Full 3HISTORY / Women
ISBN-139781982134419
On Sale01/05/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages320
Cover StatusFinal
A timely and impassioned exploration of how our society has commodified feminism and continues to systemically shut out women of color—perfect for fans of White Fragility and Good and Mad.
TitleLaziness Does Not Exist
AuthorPrice, Ph.D., Devon
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Self-Management/Stress Management
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Self-Management/Time Management
Category Full 3PSYCHOLOGY / Social Psychology
ISBN-139781982140106
On Sale01/05/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages256
Cover StatusFinal
From social psychologist Dr. Devon Price, a fascinating and thorough examination of what they call the “laziness lie”—which falsely tells us we are not working or learning hard enough—filled with practical and accessible advice for overcoming society’s pressure to “do more.”
TitleSingle and Forced to Mingle
AuthorCroce, Melissa
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HUMOR / Topic/Men, Women & Relationships
Category Full 2HUMOR / Topic/Internet & Social Media
Category Full 3FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Love & Romance
ISBN-139781982144340
On Sale01/05/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages176
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A laugh-out-loud, tongue-in-cheek guidebook filled with hilarious and helpful advice—from how to dodge family members’ unwanted questions about babies to successfully creating a fake partner during wedding season—for anyone trying to survive and thrive in the midst of singledom. Perfect for fans of Hey Ladies! and Single State of Mind.
TitleThe Buy Nothing, Get Everything Plan
AuthorClark, Liesl
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HOUSE & HOME / Cleaning, Caretaking & Organizing
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Green Lifestyle
ISBN-139781982113803
On Sale01/12/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages288
Cover StatusFinal
In the spirit of The Gentle Art of Swedish Death Cleaning and The Joy of Less, experience the benefits of buying less and sharing more with this accessible 7-step guide to decluttering, saving money, and creating community from the creators of the Buy Nothing Project.
TitleLana's War
AuthorAbriel, Anita
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Historical/World War II
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
Category Full 3FICTION / Jewish
ISBN-139781982147679
On Sale01/12/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
From the author of the “fast-paced, heartbreaking, and hopeful” (Kristin Harmel, author of The Room on Rue Amélie) The Light After the War, a riveting and heartfelt story of a young woman recruited to be a spy for the resistance on the French Riviera during World War II.
TitleWhat Could Be Saved
AuthorSchwarz, Liese O'Halloran
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Literary
Category Full 2FICTION / Family Life/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Women
ISBN-139781982150617
On Sale01/12/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages464
Cover StatusFinal
“A harrowing tale of the lies of omission and the lies of commission that can break a family apart, What Could Be Saved is a delicious hybrid of mystery, drama, and elegance: rich with detail, lush in language, and capable of keeping you on the edge of your seat.” —Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Spark of Light