Spring 2021 Gallery Catalog
TitleOut of the Attic
AuthorAndrews, V.C.
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Sagas
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Family Life/General
ISBN-139781982160425
On Sale12/29/20
Title StatusAS
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages352
Cover StatusFinal
The twisted, beloved Dollanganger legend began two generations before Corrine Foxworth locked away her children in Flowers in the Attic. The second book in a new prequel story arc, Out of the Attic explores the Dollanganger family saga by traveling back decades to when the clan’s wicked destiny first took root.
TitlePersephone Station
AuthorLeicht, Stina
Sub-ImprintSaga Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Science Fiction/Space Opera
Category Full 2FICTION / Feminist
Category Full 3FICTION / Science Fiction/Genetic Engineering
ISBN-139781534414587
On Sale01/05/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages512
Cover StatusFinal
Hugo award–nominated author Stina Leicht has created a take on space opera for fans of The Mandalorian and Cowboy Bebop in this high-stakes adventure.
TitleThe Butterfly House
AuthorEngberg, Katrine
Sub-ImprintScout Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Crime
Category Full 2FICTION / Mystery & Detective/International Crime & Mystery
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982127602
On Sale01/05/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages352
Cover StatusFinal
Detectives Jeppe Kørner and Anette Werner from the #1 international bestseller The Tenant—which New York Times bestselling author Kathy Reichs heralded as a “stunning debut”—return in this compulsively readable thriller as they race to solve a series of sordid murders linked to some of the most vulnerable patients in a Danish hospital.
TitleWrath
AuthorMurray, Victoria Christopher
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / African American & Black/Women
Category Full 2FICTION / African American & Black/Christian
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/African American & Black
ISBN-139781982142926
On Sale01/05/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$16
CDN Price$22
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
The award-winning author of Lust, Envy, and Greed delivers an unforgettable story of a marriage caught at the crossroads of passion and rage.
TitleThe Woman Outside My Door
AuthorRyan, Rachel
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Psychological
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Feminist
ISBN-139781982151614
On Sale01/05/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$27
CDN Price
Pages288
Cover StatusFinal
From “a bright new voice in psychological thrillers” (Erin Kelly, USA Today bestselling author of He Said/She Said), The Woman Outside My Door is an unputdownable page-turner about a young mother who can’t shake the feeling that her son’s “imaginary” friend is putting him in very real danger—perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Mary Kubica.
TitleStar Trek: Picard: The Dark Veil
AuthorSwallow, James
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Science Fiction/Action & Adventure
Category Full 2FICTION / Science Fiction/Military
Category Full 3FICTION / Science Fiction/Alien Contact
ISBN-139781982154066
On Sale01/05/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$25
CDN Price$34
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
A thrilling untold adventure based on the acclaimed Star Trek: Picard TV series!
TitleIncomparable
AuthorBella, Brie
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Rich & Famous
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Entertainment & Performing Arts
ISBN-139781501191923
On Sale01/12/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages256
Cover StatusFinal
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A raw, honest, and revealing co-memoir by Brie and Nikki Bella: twin sisters, WWE Hall of Fame inductees, and stars of the hit E! shows Total Bellas and Total Divas.
TitleThe Last Garden in England
AuthorKelly, Julia
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Historical/20th Century
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/General
ISBN-139781982107826
On Sale01/12/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
From the author of the international bestseller The Light Over London and The Whispers of War comes a poignant and unforgettable tale of five women living across three different times whose lives are all connected by one very special place.
TitleLadies Get Paid
AuthorWasserman, Claire
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Women in Business
Category Full 2BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Negotiating
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
ISBN-139781982126902
On Sale01/12/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages320
Cover StatusFinal
From career coach and founder of the startup Ladies Get Paidthe eponymous organization leading the fight for equality in the workplace—comes an empowering guide to provide you with the tools to strategically navigate the workplace, achieve success, and become a true leader.
TitleThe Kingdom of Liars
AuthorMartell, Nick
Sub-ImprintSaga Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Fantasy/Epic
Category Full 2FICTION / Fantasy/Military
Category Full 3FICTION / Historical/Renaissance
ISBN-139781534437791
On Sale01/19/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages624
Cover StatusFinal
In this “excellent fantasy debut, with engaging world-building and a good mix between action and character” (Brandon Sanders, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Stormlight Archive series), a story of secrets, rebellion, and murder are shattering the Hollows, where magic costs memory to use, and only the son of the kingdom’s despised traitor holds the truth.