Summer 2021 Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing Catalog
Subformat: Boxed Set
  Clearclear filter         
TitleThe FunJungle Paperback Collection
AuthorGibbs, Stuart
Illustrator
ImprintS&S Books for Young Readers
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Mysteries & Detective Stories
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Animals/Zoos
ISBN-139781665900423
On Sale06/15/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$26.99
CDN Price$35.99
Pages1040
Follow FunJungle’s resident zoo sleuth, Teddy Fitzroy, in the first three funny and suspenseful mysteries of Stuart Gibbs’s New York Times bestselling FunJungle series. Now available in a collectible paperback boxed set!
TitleThe FunJungle Mystery Madness Collection
AuthorGibbs, Stuart
Illustrator
ImprintS&S Books for Young Readers
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Mysteries & Detective Stories
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Animals/Zoos
ISBN-139781665900485
On Sale06/29/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$26.99
CDN Price$35.99
Pages1120
Follow FunJungle’s resident zoo sleuth, Teddy Fitzroy, as he continues uncovering more wild mysteries in books four through six of Stuart Gibbs’s New York Times bestselling FunJungle series. Now available in a collectible paperback boxed set!
TitleThe League of Secret Heroes Complete Collection
AuthorHannigan, Kate
IllustratorSpaziante, Patrick
ImprintAladdin
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure/General
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Superheroes
ISBN-139781534487628
On Sale09/21/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$53.99
CDN Price$71.99
Pages912
Wonder Woman meets Hidden Figures in this action-packed adventure trilogy about a trio of young superheroes fighting for justice during World War II!
TitleThe Unwanteds Quests Complete Collection
AuthorMcMann, Lisa
Illustrator
ImprintAladdin
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Animals/Dragons, Unicorns & Mythical
ISBN-139781534481046
On Sale06/29/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$134.99
CDN Price$183.99
Pages3200
The complete sequel series to the New York Times bestselling and award-winning Unwanteds series, about kids whose creative abilities give them magical powers, are now available in a collectible hardcover boxed set!
TitleThe Poppy Pendle Collection
AuthorLowe, Natasha
Illustrator
ImprintPaula Wiseman Books
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Family/General
ISBN-139781534496897
On Sale08/10/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$32.99
CDN Price$43.99
Pages1136
Roald Dahl’s Matilda meets The Penderwicks series in the “effervescent” (Kirkus Reviews) Poppy Pendle books about young witches who learn to follow their dreams and believe in themselves—now in a collectible boxed set!
TitleA Box of PERIL!
AuthorAnderson, M.T.
IllustratorCyrus, Kurt
ImprintBeach Lane Books
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure/General
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
ISBN-139781534496682
On Sale08/24/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$48.99
CDN Price$62.99
Pages1792
Three heroic middle schoolers face improbable monsters and evil masterminds in the “layered, beautiful, smart, and achingly funny…[i]n a word, brilliant” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) Pals in Peril series from National Book Award winner M.T. Anderson, now available in a collectible boxed set!
TitleYou're Invited to a Creepover Collection #2
AuthorNight, P.J.
Illustrator
ImprintSimon Spotlight
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Horror
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Ghost Stories
ISBN-139781534499454
On Sale08/31/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27.99
CDN Price$35.99
Pages640
Just in time for Halloween, this You’re Invited to a Creepover collectible boxed set has four haunted tales sure to give delights and frights!
TitleThe Itty Bitty Princess Kitty Collection #2
AuthorMews, Melody
IllustratorStubbings, Ellen
ImprintLittle Simon
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Fairy Tales & Folklore/General
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Animals/Cats
ISBN-139781534485501
On Sale08/10/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$23.99
CDN Price$31.99
Pages512
Books five through eight of the Itty Bitty Princess Kitty series are now available in one adorably purr-fect collection!
TitleThe Heidi Heckelbeck Collection #3
AuthorCoven, Wanda
IllustratorBurris, Priscilla
ImprintLittle Simon
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Imagination & Play
ISBN-139781534497108
On Sale09/21/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$23.99
CDN Price$31.99
Pages512
Books nine through twelve of the bestselling Heidi Heckelbeck series are now available in one spellbinding collectible paperback boxed set!
TitleSnow Sisters Enchanted Collection
AuthorFoss, Astrid
IllustratorDong, Monique
ImprintAladdin
SubformatBoxed Set
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Family/Siblings
ISBN-139781534451179
On Sale09/21/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$23.99
CDN Price$31.99
Pages512
The Snow Sisters fight to save the Everchanging Lights in this magical boxed set of the chapter book series perfect for fans of Snow and Rose and Disney’s Frozen!