Summer 2021 Simon & Schuster Children’s Distributed Publisher Catalog
Subformat: Graphic Novel/Middle Grade
  Clearclear filter         
TitleThe Tea Dragon Tapestry
AuthorO'Neill, K.
Illustrator
ImprintOni Press
SubformatGraphic Novel/Middle Grade
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Animals/Dragons, Unicorns & Mythical
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/Animals
ISBN-139781620107744
On Sale06/01/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$21.99
CDN Price$29.99
Pages128
Join Greta and Minette once more for the heartwarming conclusion of the award-winning Tea Dragon series!
TitlePax Samson Vol. 1
AuthorDoucet, Rashad
IllustratorDoucet, Rashad
ImprintOni Press
SubformatGraphic Novel/Middle Grade
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/Superheroes
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/Action & Adventure
ISBN-139781620108512
On Sale08/03/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$14.99
CDN Price$19.99
Pages200
Pax Samson: The Cookout is the first volume in a new action-packed, fantasy trilogy that depicts a world struggling to find peace in the midst of threats, and a young superhero chef torn between following his passion and following in his family’s footsteps. 
TitleDragon Racer
AuthorWeiser, Joey
Illustrator
ImprintOni Press
SubformatGraphic Novel/Middle Grade
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/Animals
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/Humorous
ISBN-139781620109328
On Sale06/15/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$12.99
CDN Price$17.99
Pages168
On your mark, get set, GO! Dive into the graphic novel sequel to GHOST HOG from the Eisner Award-nominated creator of MERMIN full of action, adventure, and speed!
TitleJonna and the Unpossible Monsters Vol. 1
AuthorSamnee, Chris
Illustrator
ImprintOni Press
SubformatGraphic Novel/Middle Grade
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/Action & Adventure
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Monsters
ISBN-139781620107843
On Sale08/17/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$12.99
CDN Price$17.99
Pages112
An epic tale of sisters, survival, and some monster-punching.
TitleStar Beasts
AuthorYoung, Stephanie
IllustratorLassiter, Allyson
ImprintOni Press
SubformatGraphic Novel/Middle Grade
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/Animals
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/Science Fiction
ISBN-139781620109373
On Sale08/17/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$12.99
CDN Price$17.99
Pages208
A cosmic mix of laughs, loyalty, and adventure, Star Beasts is ideal for fans of Zootopia, Mouse Guard, and Tiny Titans
TitleGrubbs Vol. 1
AuthorWeaver, Max
IllustratorDawson, Ted
ImprintKeenspot
SubformatGraphic Novel/Middle Grade
Category Full 1JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels/Humorous
Category Full 2JUVENILE FICTION / Family/General
ISBN-139781932775990
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$13.99
Pages136
Max Weaver's Grubbs is a chaotic cross between Calvin & Hobbes and Dennis The Menace, an old school throwback with a modern spin illustrated by veteran newspaper cartoonist Ted Dawson (Spooner).