Summer 2021 Atria Catalog
Category: Fiction
  Clearclear filter         
TitleNear Dark
AuthorThor, Brad
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Political
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/General
ISBN-139781982104078
On Sale04/27/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages432
Cover StatusFinal
Instant #1 New York Times and Wall Street Journal Bestseller

“Fast-paced...pulse-pounding...supremely entertaining…His best ever.” —The Washington Times

“If you love thrillers…if you’ve ever read a thriller you enjoyed…if you think you *might* like a thriller…you HAVE to order Brad Thor’s Near Dark. This might be the single greatest thriller I’ve covered on The Real Book Spy. It’s amazing!” —The Real Book Spy

Scot Harvath returns in the newest thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor.
TitleIt Had to Be You
AuthorClark, Georgia
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Romantic Comedy
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
Category Full 3FICTION / City Life
ISBN-139781982133191
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
“A wedding planner dies and leaves the business to his wife—and his mistress. What could possibly go wrong? A charming rom-com to kick off your summer.”—People

An Elin Hilderbrand Entertainment Weekly Summer Reading Pick

“The book-equivalent of a perfect first date... Highly highly recommend.” —Elin Hilderbrand, #1 New York Times bestselling author

“A heady kaleidoscope of romance, heartbreak, and healing that’s both rich in insight and enchantingly funny.” —Fiona Davis, New York Times bestselling author

The author of the “emotional, hilarious, and thought-provoking” (People) novel The Bucket List returns with a witty and heartfelt romantic comedy featuring a wedding planner, her unexpected business partner, and their coworkers in a series of linked love stories—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Casey McQuiston.
TitleThe Survivor
AuthorFlynn, Vince
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Political
ISBN-139781982147501
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
The #1 New York Times bestselling novel that picks up where the “tight, right, and dynamite” (Star Tribune, Minneapolis) The Last Man left off, The Survivor is a no-holds-barred race to save America…and Mitch Rapp’s finest battle.
TitleFortune and Glory
AuthorEvanovich, Janet
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Mystery & Detective/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Humorous/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Crime
ISBN-139781982154851
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages320
Cover StatusFinal
From “the most popular mystery writer alive” (The New York Times), the twenty-seventh entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling series isn’t just the biggest case of Stephanie Plum’s career. It’s the adventure of a lifetime.
TitleSix Weeks To Live
AuthorMcKenzie, Catherine
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Psychological
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Women
ISBN-139781982159214
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$27
CDN Price
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
INSTANT INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

Named a Most Anticipated Book by Goodreads, Frolic, and more

A gripping psychological suspense novel about a woman diagnosed with cancer who sets out to discover if someone poisoned her before her time is up, from the bestselling author of the “addictive and fast-paced” (Mary Kubica, New York Times bestselling author) thriller You Can’t Catch Me.
TitleThat Summer
AuthorWeiner, Jennifer
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Women
Category Full 2FICTION / Literary
Category Full 3FICTION / Family Life/General
ISBN-139781501133541
On Sale05/11/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages432
Cover StatusReady to Feed
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“Weiner, the undisputed boss of the beach read, is back with another stunner.” —The New York Times

That Summer Is Your *IDEAL* Beach Read.” —Cosmopolitan

Named a Most Anticipated Book of Spring 2021 by Marie Claire, Bustle, Good Morning America, CNN, PopSugar, Good Housekeeping, Frolic, Country Living, and Working Mother

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Summer comes another deliciously twisty novel of intrigue, secrets, and the transformative power of female friendship.
TitleDead Man Dancing
AuthorGalligan, John
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 2FICTION / Mystery & Detective/Police Procedural
Category Full 3FICTION / Mystery & Detective/Women Sleuths
ISBN-139781982110741
On Sale05/11/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
In this sequel to the “gritty, brash, and totally gripping” (The Real Book Spy) thriller Bad Axe County, Sheriff Heidi Kick is investigating an illicit cage fighting ring with ties to white nationalism when her husband suddenly goes missing.
TitleThe Dirty South
AuthorConnolly, John
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 2FICTION / Mystery & Detective/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982127558
On Sale05/11/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$18
CDN Price$25
Pages464
Cover StatusFinal
“Mr. Connolly’s slam-bang thriller is studded with memorable characters and boasts cliffhangers within cliffhangers.” —The Wall Street Journal

“Brilliant...Connolly is writing at the top of his game.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review

The New York Times bestselling author of A Book of Bones and “one of the best thriller writers we have” (Harlan Coben, #1 New York Times bestselling author) goes back to the very beginning of Private Investigator Charlie Parker’s astonishing career with his first terrifying case.
Title365 Days
AuthorLipinska, Blanka
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Suspense
Category Full 2FICTION / Romance/Erotica
Category Full 3FICTION / Erotica/General
ISBN-139781982174309
On Sale05/11/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
Now a hit Netflix film!

INSTANT USA TODAY BESTSELLER

The sexy and deeply romantic internationally bestselling novel that inspired the blockbuster movie.
TitleTruly, Madly, Deeply
AuthorKingsbury, Karen
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Christian/Romance/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Religious
Category Full 3FICTION / Family Life/General
ISBN-139781982104399
On Sale05/18/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER

In love for the first time, a son’s decisions about the future divides his family in this fearless and thought-provoking novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of life-changing fiction.