Summer 2021 Atria Catalog
TitleNear Dark
AuthorThor, Brad
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 2FICTION / Political
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/General
ISBN-139781982104078
On Sale04/27/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages432
Cover StatusFinal
Instant #1 New York Times and Wall Street Journal Bestseller

“Fast-paced...pulse-pounding...supremely entertaining…His best ever.” —The Washington Times

“If you love thrillers…if you’ve ever read a thriller you enjoyed…if you think you *might* like a thriller…you HAVE to order Brad Thor’s Near Dark. This might be the single greatest thriller I’ve covered on The Real Book Spy. It’s amazing!” —The Real Book Spy

Scot Harvath returns in the newest thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor.
TitleA Perfect 10
AuthorLand, Heather
Sub-ImprintHoward Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HUMOR / Form/Essays
Category Full 2HUMOR / Topic/Internet & Social Media
Category Full 3HUMOR / Topic/Religion
ISBN-139781982104191
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages224
Cover StatusFinal
The author of I Ain’t Doin’ It and popular comedian Heather Land returns with a collection of laugh-out-loud, hilarious, and unfiltered essays that explore the funny and inspirational moments in everyday life—perfect for fans of Rachel Hollis’s Girl, Wash Your Face.
TitleIt Had to Be You
AuthorClark, Georgia
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Romantic Comedy
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
Category Full 3FICTION / City Life
ISBN-139781982133191
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
“A wedding planner dies and leaves the business to his wife—and his mistress. What could possibly go wrong? A charming rom-com to kick off your summer.”—People

An Elin Hilderbrand Entertainment Weekly Summer Reading Pick

“The book-equivalent of a perfect first date... Highly highly recommend.” —Elin Hilderbrand, #1 New York Times bestselling author

“A heady kaleidoscope of romance, heartbreak, and healing that’s both rich in insight and enchantingly funny.” —Fiona Davis, New York Times bestselling author

The author of the “emotional, hilarious, and thought-provoking” (People) novel The Bucket List returns with a witty and heartfelt romantic comedy featuring a wedding planner, her unexpected business partner, and their coworkers in a series of linked love stories—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Casey McQuiston.
TitleThe Survivor
AuthorFlynn, Vince
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Political
ISBN-139781982147501
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
The #1 New York Times bestselling novel that picks up where the “tight, right, and dynamite” (Star Tribune, Minneapolis) The Last Man left off, The Survivor is a no-holds-barred race to save America…and Mitch Rapp’s finest battle.
TitleDogWinks
AuthorRushnell, SQuire
Sub-ImprintHoward Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1PETS / Dogs/General
Category Full 2RELIGION / Christian Living/Inspirational
Category Full 3RELIGION / General
ISBN-139781982149215
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
The bestselling and beloved Godwink series returns with a charming, dog-focused collection of stories, all of which provide plenty of hope, encouragement, and laughter.
TitleFortune and Glory
AuthorEvanovich, Janet
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Mystery & Detective/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Humorous/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Crime
ISBN-139781982154851
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages320
Cover StatusFinal
From “the most popular mystery writer alive” (The New York Times), the twenty-seventh entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling series isn’t just the biggest case of Stephanie Plum’s career. It’s the adventure of a lifetime.
TitleSix Weeks To Live
AuthorMcKenzie, Catherine
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Psychological
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Women
ISBN-139781982159214
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$27
CDN Price
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
In this international bestseller, a “twisty tale of secrets and lies that reverberate across generations of a dysfunctional family” (Michele Campbell, author of The Wife Who Knew Too Much), a woman diagnosed with cancer sets out to discover if someone poisoned her before her time is up.
TitleThe Windsor Diaries
AuthorHoward, Alathea
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Royalty
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Historical
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
ISBN-139781982169176
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$30
CDN Price$39.99
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
The never-before-published diaries of Alathea Fitzalan Howard—who spent her teenaged years living out World War II in Windsor Great Park with her close friends Princess Margaret and Princess Elizabeth, the future queen of the United Kingdom—provide an extraordinary and intimate look at the British Royal Family.
TitleThe Hummingbirds' Gift
AuthorMontgomery, Sy
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1NATURE / Animals/Birds
Category Full 2NATURE / Birdwatching Guides
Category Full 3SCIENCE / Life Sciences/Zoology/Entomology
ISBN-139781982176082
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$20
CDN Price$25
Pages96
Cover StatusFinal
From the beloved New York Times bestselling author of the “fascinating…entertaining” (The Daily Beast) National Book Award finalist The Soul of an Octopus, a charmingly perfect gem of a book about the most exquisite and extraordinary of winged creatures—hummingbirds.
TitleThat Summer
AuthorWeiner, Jennifer
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Women
Category Full 2FICTION / Literary
Category Full 3FICTION / Family Life/General
ISBN-139781501133541
On Sale05/11/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages432
Cover StatusFinal
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“Weiner, the undisputed boss of the beach read, is back with another stunner.” —The New York Times

That Summer Is Your *IDEAL* Beach Read.” —Cosmopolitan

Named a Most Anticipated Book of Spring 2021 by Marie Claire, Bustle, Good Morning America, CNN, PopSugar, Good Housekeeping, Frolic, Country Living, and Working Mother

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Summer comes another deliciously twisty novel of intrigue, secrets, and the transformative power of female friendship.