Summer 2021 Gallery Catalog
Category: Humor
  Clearclear filter         
TitleGive Them Lala
AuthorKent, Lala
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2HUMOR / Topic/Celebrity & Popular Culture
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/General
ISBN-139781982153847
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages240
Cover StatusFinal
USA TODAY BESTSELLER

The Vanderpump Rules breakout star and provocateur brings her signature sharp wit to the page with this collection of humorous and brutally honest essays exploring her rocky road to fame, sobriety, and beyond.
TitleGrand
AuthorSchaefer, Sara
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HUMOR / Topic/Marriage & Family
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Religious
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
ISBN-139781982102227
On Sale05/25/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages288
Cover StatusFinal
Emmy Award–winning writer Sara Schaefer’s hilariously honest memoir follows her “on this wild river descent into the Grand Canyon and her own secret family history. This is a Class 1000 Rapids of a memoir and I urge you to take the ride” (John Hodgman, author of Vacationland). Perfect for fans of Let’s Pretend This Never Happened.
TitleWell, This is Exhausting
AuthorBenoit, Sophia
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HUMOR / Form/Essays
Category Full 2SOCIAL SCIENCE / Feminism & Feminist Theory
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
ISBN-139781982151935
On Sale07/13/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
Named a Best Book of the Month by Vogue, Good Morning America, Bustle, Fortune, Goodreads, and more!

From Bustle columnist and Twitter sensation Sophia Benoit, this “charming and often laugh-out-loud funny” (Vogue) memoir-in-essays explores the ins and outs of modern womanhood—from finding feminism, the power of pop culture, and how to navigate life’s constant double standards—perfect for fans of Shrill and PEN15.