Summer 2021 Gallery Catalog
Category: Social Science
  Clearclear filter         
TitleRelentless Pursuit
AuthorEdwards, Bradley J.
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1TRUE CRIME / Sexual Assault
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Lawyers & Judges
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / Sexual Abuse & Harassment
ISBN-139781982148140
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages400
Cover StatusFinal
A thrilling page-turner about the pursuit of justice” (New York Post), this is the definitive story of the case against Jeffrey Epstein, Ghislaine Maxwell, and the corrupt system that supported them, told in thrilling detail by the lawyer who has represented their victims for more than a decade.
TitleLove Lockdown
AuthorGreenwood, Elizabeth
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SOCIAL SCIENCE / Criminology
Category Full 2FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Love & Romance
Category Full 3FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Marriage & Long-Term Relationships
ISBN-139781501158414
On Sale07/13/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages272
Cover StatusFinal
“I started reading this book and couldn’t stop…[Love Lockdown is] a clear-eyed, compassionate look at prison love stories, and I found every relationship riveting.”—Lisa Taddeo, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Three Women

An evocative and gripping investigative look into romantic relationships between incarcerated people and their spouses on the outside from the author of the “mesmerizing” (Elle) Playing Dead.
TitleWell, This is Exhausting
AuthorBenoit, Sophia
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HUMOR / Form/Essays
Category Full 2SOCIAL SCIENCE / Feminism & Feminist Theory
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
ISBN-139781982151935
On Sale07/13/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
Named a Best Book of the Month by Vogue, Good Morning America, Bustle, Fortune, Goodreads, and more!

From Bustle columnist and Twitter sensation Sophia Benoit, this “charming and often laugh-out-loud funny” (Vogue) memoir-in-essays explores the ins and outs of modern womanhood—from finding feminism, the power of pop culture, and how to navigate life’s constant double standards—perfect for fans of Shrill and PEN15.
TitleThe End of Gender
AuthorSoh, Debra
Sub-ImprintThreshold Editions
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SOCIAL SCIENCE / Gender Studies
Category Full 2SCIENCE / Life Sciences/Biology
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / LGBTQ+ Studies/Transgender Studies
ISBN-139781982132521
On Sale08/31/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
International sex researcher, neuroscientist, and columnist Debra Soh debunks popular gender myths in this scientific examination of the many facets of gender identity that “is not only eminently reasonable and beautifully-written, it is brave and vital” (Ben Shapiro, #1 New York Times bestselling author).