Summer 2021 Gallery Catalog
Title Status: BSB
  Clearclear filter         
TitleOne by One
AuthorWare, Ruth
Sub-ImprintScout Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Psychological
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781501188824
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$16.99
CDN Price
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
A claustrophobic spine-tingler.” —People
Not only do Ware’s novels wink at [Agatha] Christie in a saucy way, but Ware herself is turning out to be as ingenious and indefatigable as the Queen of Crime.” —The Washington Post

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Turn of the Key and In a Dark, Dark Wood returns with another suspenseful thriller set on a snow-covered mountain.
TitleThe Summer of Lost and Found
AuthorMonroe, Mary Alice
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Southern
Category Full 2FICTION / Family Life/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Women
ISBN-139781982148348
On Sale05/11/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
One of Bustle’s “20 Best Beach Reads of 2021”
One of BookTrib’s Most Anticipated Reads of 2021
One of Get Literary’s Most Anticipated Reads of 2021
One of Country Living’s “30 Can’t-Miss Beach Reads for This Summer”
One of Frolic’s “25 Best Books of Spring 2021”

“The perfect kickoff to summer!” —CNN

“Mary Alice Monroe takes you on a trip to the idyllic sun, sand, and gracious lifestyle of a Southern summer. This season’s must-read!” —Nancy Thayer, New York Times bestselling author of Surfside Sisters

The New York Times bestselling Beach House series returns with this tender and compassionate novel following the Rutledge family as they face a summer of upheaval and change with perseverance, unity, and a dose of humor, discovering unexpected joys and lessons that will endure long past the season.
TitleThe Soulmate Equation
AuthorLauren, Christina
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Women
Category Full 2FICTION / Humorous/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Romantic Comedy
ISBN-139781982123963
On Sale05/18/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with an effervescent, “emotional…and surprising” (Shondaland) novel about what happens when two people with everything on the line are thrown together by science—or is it fate? Perfect for fans of The Rosie Project and One Plus One.
TitleAn Amish Surprise
AuthorShepard Gray, Shelley
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Amish & Mennonite
Category Full 2FICTION / Christian/Romance/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
ISBN-139781982148454
On Sale05/18/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$16
CDN Price$22
Pages320
Cover StatusFinal
In the second installment of the “enjoyable and charming” (USA TODAY) Shelley Shepard Grays delightful Berlin Bookmobile series, librarian Sarah Anne Miller returns to Berlin to help a childless Amish couple form the family theyve always prayed for.
TitleThe Lost Boys of Montauk
AuthorFairbanks, Amanda M.
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Aviation & Nautical
Category Full 2TRUE CRIME / Historical
Category Full 3TRANSPORTATION / Ships & Shipbuilding/History
ISBN-139781982103231
On Sale05/25/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages336
Cover StatusFinal
An immersive account of a tragedy at sea whose repercussions haunt its survivors to this day, lauded by New York Times bestselling author Ron Suskind as “an honest and touching book, and a hell of a story.”
TitleThe Book of Lost Names
AuthorHarmel, Kristin
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Historical/World War II
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
Category Full 3FICTION / War & Military
ISBN-139781982131906
On Sale05/25/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages416
Cover StatusFinal
“A fascinating, heartrending page-turner that, like the real-life forgers who inspired the novel, should never be forgotten.” —Kristina McMorris, New York Times bestselling author of Sold on a Monday

Inspired by an astonishing true story from World War II, a young woman with a talent for forgery helps hundreds of Jewish children flee the Nazis in this “sweeping and magnificent” (Fiona Davis, bestselling author of The Lions of Fifth Avenue) historical novel from the #1 international bestselling author of The Winemaker’s Wife.
TitleThe Cave Dwellers
AuthorMcDowell, Christina
Sub-ImprintScout Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Psychological
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982132781
On Sale05/25/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages352
Cover StatusFinal
This “delicious take on the one percent in our nation’s capital” (Town & Country) and clever combination of The Bonfire of the Vanities and The Nest explores what Washington, DC’s high society members do behind the closed doors of their stately homes.
TitleUnfinished Business
AuthorJance, J.A.
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Crime
Category Full 2FICTION / Mystery & Detective/Women Sleuths
Category Full 3FICTION / Mystery & Detective/Private Investigators
ISBN-139781982131111
On Sale06/01/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$27.99
CDN Price$36.99
Pages352
Cover StatusFinal
In this heart-pounding and sharply written thriller from J.A. Jance, the “grand master of the genre” (The Providence Journal), Ali Reynolds’s personal life is thrown into turmoil just as two men show up on the scene—a former employee of her husband’s who has just been released from prison and a serial killer who sets his sights a little too close to home.
TitleYour Next Five Moves
AuthorBet-David, Patrick
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Entrepreneurship
Category Full 2BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Decision-Making & Problem Solving
Category Full 3BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Personal Success
ISBN-139781982154813
On Sale06/01/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages320
Cover StatusFinal
From the creator of Valuetainment, the #1 YouTube channel for entrepreneurs, and “one of the most exciting thinkers” (Ray Dalio, author of Principles) in business today, comes a practical and effective guide for thinking more clearly and achieving your most audacious professional goals.
TitleDaughter of the Heartland
AuthorErnst, Joni
Sub-ImprintThreshold Editions
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Political
Category Full 2POLITICAL SCIENCE / Women in Politics
Category Full 3POLITICAL SCIENCE / American Government/General
ISBN-139781982144876
On Sale06/15/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages256
Cover StatusFinal
Combining the by-the-bootstraps work ethic of Nikki Haley’s Can’t Is Not an Option with the military pluck of MJ Heger’s Shoot Like a Girl, Joni Ernst’s candid memoir details the rise of one of the most inspiring and authentic women in the United States Senate.