Summer 2021 Gallery Catalog
Title Status: NYP
  Clearclear filter         
TitleSee, I Told You So
AuthorLimbaugh, Rush
Sub-ImprintThreshold Editions
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1PERFORMING ARTS / Radio/General
Category Full 2POLITICAL SCIENCE / Commentary & Opinion
Category Full 3POLITICAL SCIENCE / Political Ideologies/Conservatism & Liberalism
ISBN-139781982188474
On Sale06/26/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$23.99
CDN Price$32.99
Pages384
Cover Status
Rush Limbaugh, America’s #1 radio talk show host and #1 New York Times bestselling author presents a collection of the political and social observations conservatives have come to love and liberals love to hate.
TitleBlack Sun
AuthorRoanhorse, Rebecca
Sub-ImprintSaga Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Fantasy/Epic
Category Full 2FICTION / Fantasy/Historical
Category Full 3FICTION / Indigenous
ISBN-139781534437685
On Sale06/29/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages496
Cover StatusFinal
From the New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: Resistance Reborn comes the “engrossing and vibrant” (Tochi Onyebuchi, author of Riot Baby) first book in the Between Earth and Sky trilogy inspired by the civilizations of the Pre-Columbian Americas and woven into a tale of celestial prophecies, political intrigue, and forbidden magic.
TitleHow Lulu Lost Her Mind
AuthorGibson, Rachel
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatMass Market Max
Category Full 1FICTION / Women
Category Full 2FICTION / Southern
Category Full 3FICTION / Humorous/General
ISBN-139781982118129
On Sale06/29/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Art of Running in Heels comes “a compassionate, poignant, often humorous story of the complicated relationship between a mother and daughter” (Mariah Stewart, New York Times bestselling author) as they attempt to rediscover the past before it disappears forever.
TitleMelania and Me
AuthorWinston Wolkoff, Stephanie
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / General
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
ISBN-139781982151256
On Sale06/29/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

What Melania wants, Melania gets.
TitleTo Sir, With Love
AuthorLayne, Lauren
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Romantic Comedy
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
ISBN-139781982152819
On Sale06/29/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16
CDN Price$22
Pages288
Cover StatusFinal
Love Is Blind meets You’ve Got Mail in this laugh-out-loud romantic comedy following two thirty-somethings who meet on a blind dating app—only to realize that their online chemistry is nothing compared to their offline rivalry.
TitleThe Night Olivia Fell
AuthorMcDonald, Christina
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
Category Full 3FICTION / Mystery & Detective/Amateur Sleuth
ISBN-139781982172121
On Sale06/29/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages432
Cover StatusFinal
USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an “atmospheric, absorbing page-turner” (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author) about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant.
TitleFar Harbor
AuthorRoss, JoAnn
Sub-ImprintPocket Books
FormatMass Market Max
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
Category Full 2FICTION / Romance/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Women
ISBN-139781982172169
On Sale06/29/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
The second in the “magical” (RT Book Reviews) Coldwater Cove series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Honeymoon Harbor series is a poignant and evocative love story of grace, redemption, and hope.
TitleGravity
AuthorGerritsen, Tess
Sub-ImprintPocket Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / General
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Medical
Category Full 3FICTION / Science Fiction/Space Exploration
ISBN-139781982172176
On Sale06/29/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages416
Cover StatusFinal
In this propulsive, “nonstop read” (USA TODAY) from the New York Times bestselling author of The Shape of Night, a NASA doctor is in a deadly race against time to destroy a lethal microbe as it multiplies in the International Space Station.
TitleMachine
AuthorBear, Elizabeth
Sub-ImprintSaga Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Science Fiction/Space Opera
Category Full 2FICTION / Science Fiction/Action & Adventure
Category Full 3FICTION / Science Fiction/Alien Contact
ISBN-139781534403024
On Sale07/06/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages496
Cover StatusFinal
In this “spectacularly smart space opera” (Publishers Weekly, starred review) set in the same universe as the critically acclaimed White Space series and perfect for fans of Karen Traviss and Ada Hoffman, a space station begins to unravel when a routine search and rescue mission returns after going dangerously awry.
TitleA Cup of Silver Linings
AuthorHawkins, Karen
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Women
Category Full 2FICTION / Magical Realism
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
ISBN-139781982105563
On Sale07/06/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
New York Times bestselling author Karen Hawkins returns to her beloved Dove Pond series with another “mesmerizing fusion of the mystical and the everyday” (Susan Andersen, New York Times bestselling author)—but this time, the magic is in the tea leaves.