Summer 2021 Tiller Press Catalog
Format: Paperback
  Clearclear filter         
TitleThe Cheap Handyman
AuthorHarris, B.S.
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HUMOR / Form/Essays
Category Full 2HOUSE & HOME / Remodeling & Renovation
Category Full 3HOUSE & HOME / Do-It-Yourself/General
ISBN-139781982150983
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$16.99
CDN Price
Pages224
Cover StatusFinal
This Old House meets #HomeImprovementFails in this collection of laugh-out-loud essays, perfect for fans of Nick Offerman, CarTalk, or The Red Green Show.

“This book is all the fix-it you need for your hurt home improvement ego.” —Harrison Scott Key, Thurber-prize winning author of The World's Largest Man
TitleThe F.I.R.E. Planner
AuthorQuan, Michael
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Personal Finance/Retirement Planning
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Success
Category Full 3BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Personal Finance/General
ISBN-139781982169657
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages192
Cover StatusFinal
Plan for your financial future with this interactive guide to everything there is to know about mindful spending, strict saving regimes, clever investments, and sustainable living so you can achieve financial independence early and, ultimately, live a more simple, happier life.
TitleDeezify's Epic Workout Handbook
AuthorRuberto, Fil
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Exercise/General
Category Full 2HUMOR / Form/Pictorial
Category Full 3HEALTH & FITNESS / Men's Health
ISBN-139781982137410
On Sale05/18/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages208
Cover StatusFinal
Jumpstart getting jacked with this illustrated workout guide containing 100 exercises, epic total-body workouts, and an 8-week fitness plan that will take your exercise regimen to the next level.
TitleThe Road Trip Survival Guide
AuthorTaylor, Rob
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1TRAVEL / Food, Lodging & Transportation/Road Travel
Category Full 2TRAVEL / Special Interest/Family
Category Full 3TRAVEL / Special Interest/Adventure
ISBN-139781982177065
On Sale05/25/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages208
Cover StatusFinal
Make the most of your next road trip with these essential tips and tricks for planning the ultimate epic adventure.
TitleCasual Cosplay
AuthorEverdeen, Krystal
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1CRAFTS & HOBBIES / Fashion
Category Full 2DESIGN / Fashion & Accessories
Category Full 3DESIGN / Textile & Costume
ISBN-139781982150594
On Sale06/08/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages144
Cover StatusFinal
Add a little magic to your every day with this spot-on guide to casual cosplay.
TitlePlanning Your Escape
AuthorHall, L.E.
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1GAMES & ACTIVITIES / Puzzles
Category Full 2GAMES & ACTIVITIES / Logic & Brain Teasers
Category Full 3GAMES & ACTIVITIES / General
ISBN-139781982140342
On Sale08/03/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages320
Cover StatusFinal
Never get stuck inside an escape room again, with this strategy guidebook to beating your favorite immersive interactive game—from a well-known game designer and puzzle enthusiast