Summer 2021 Tiller Press Catalog
TitleThe Cheap Handyman
AuthorHarris, B.S.
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HUMOR / Form/Essays
Category Full 2HOUSE & HOME / Remodeling & Renovation
Category Full 3HOUSE & HOME / Do-It-Yourself/General
ISBN-139781982150983
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$16.99
CDN Price
Pages224
Cover StatusFinal
This Old House meets #HomeImprovementFails in this collection of laugh-out-loud essays, perfect for fans of Nick Offerman, CarTalk, or The Red Green Show.

“This book is all the fix-it you need for your hurt home improvement ego.” —Harrison Scott Key, Thurber-prize winning author of The World's Largest Man
TitleThe F.I.R.E. Planner
AuthorQuan, Michael
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Personal Finance/Retirement Planning
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Success
Category Full 3BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Personal Finance/General
ISBN-139781982169657
On Sale05/04/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages192
Cover StatusFinal
Plan for your financial future with this interactive guide to everything there is to know about mindful spending, strict saving regimes, clever investments, and sustainable living so you can achieve financial independence early and, ultimately, live a more simple, happier life.
TitleFirst Art Kit
AuthorPaterson, Boo
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1CRAFTS & HOBBIES / Papercrafts
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Self-Esteem
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Mood Disorders/General
ISBN-139781982152727
On Sale05/11/21
Title StatusAS
US Price$18.99
CDN Price$25.99
Pages160
Cover StatusFinal
Enjoy twenty-five unique art projects involving coloring, paper-cutting, collage, book sculpture, pop-ups, and more from renowned illustrator and fine artist Boo Paterson.
TitleDating Sucks, but You Don't
AuthorBarrett, Connell
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Dating
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Gender & Sexuality
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Self-Esteem
ISBN-139781982159139
On Sale05/11/21
Title StatusBSB
US Price$24.99
CDN Price$33.99
Pages256
Cover StatusFinal
From renowned international dating coach comes an essential, must-have dating guide for men looking to gain confidence and find lasting love in the #MeToo era.
TitleDeezify's Epic Workout Handbook
AuthorRuberto, Fil
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Exercise/General
Category Full 2HUMOR / Form/Pictorial
Category Full 3HEALTH & FITNESS / Men's Health
ISBN-139781982137410
On Sale05/18/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages208
Cover StatusFinal
Jumpstart getting jacked with this illustrated workout guide containing 100 exercises, epic total-body workouts, and an 8-week fitness plan that will take your exercise regimen to the next level.
TitlePantry Cocktails
AuthorCobbs, Katherine
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1COOKING / Beverages/Alcoholic/General
Category Full 2COOKING / Entertaining
Category Full 3COOKING / Specific Ingredients/Herbs, Spices, Condiments
ISBN-139781982167622
On Sale05/25/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages176
Cover StatusFinal
Craft delicious, creative mixed drinks using pantry staples with this essential recipe book guaranteed to satiate any cocktail craving.
TitleThe Road Trip Survival Guide
AuthorTaylor, Rob
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1TRAVEL / Food, Lodging & Transportation/Road Travel
Category Full 2TRAVEL / Special Interest/Family
Category Full 3TRAVEL / Special Interest/Adventure
ISBN-139781982177065
On Sale05/25/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages208
Cover StatusFinal
Make the most of your next road trip with these essential tips and tricks for planning the ultimate epic adventure.
TitleCasual Cosplay
AuthorEverdeen, Krystal
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1CRAFTS & HOBBIES / Fashion
Category Full 2DESIGN / Fashion & Accessories
Category Full 3DESIGN / Textile & Costume
ISBN-139781982150594
On Sale06/08/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages144
Cover StatusFinal
Add a little magic to your every day with this spot-on guide to casual cosplay.
TitleMercury in Retrograde
AuthorStuart-Haas, Rachel
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Astrology/General
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Reference
Category Full 3SCIENCE / Space Science/Astronomy
ISBN-139781982165086
On Sale06/08/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages160
Cover StatusFinal
From lunar logic to retrograde real talk, eclipses to asteroids, practicing astrologer Rachel Stuart-Haas breaks down the astrological phenomena that impact your day-to-day life in this giftable guide to the heavens, and what they have in store.
TitleThe Afrominimalist's Guide to Living with Less
AuthorPlatt, Christine
Sub-ImprintTiller Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HOUSE & HOME / Cleaning, Caretaking & Organizing
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
Category Full 3HOUSE & HOME / Sustainable Living
ISBN-139781982168049
On Sale06/15/21
Title StatusNYP
US Price$21.99
CDN Price$29.99
Pages224
Cover StatusFinal
Forget the aesthetics of mainstream minimalism and discover a life of authenticity and intention with this practical guide to living with less…your way.