Spring 2022 Atria Catalog
Category: True Crime
  Clearclear filter         
TitleThe Princess Spy
AuthorLoftis, Larry
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
Category Full 2HISTORY / Military/World War II
Category Full 3TRUE CRIME / Espionage
ISBN-139781982143879
On Sale03/01/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages400
Cover StatusReady to Feed
This instant New York Times bestseller that is “as exciting as any spy novel” (Daily News, New York) follows the hidden history of an ordinary American girl who became one of the OSS’s most daring World War II spies before marrying into European nobility. Perfect for fans of A Woman of No Importance and Code Girls.