Spring 2022 Gallery Catalog
Category: Biography & Autobiography
  Clearclear filter         
TitleUntitled Book 2
AuthorTo Be Confirmed Gallery
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2HUMOR / Topic/Celebrity & Popular Culture
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/General
ISBN-139781982142551
On Sale04/26/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages288
Cover StatusRFC
A Gallery Book. Gallery Books has a great book for every reader.
TitleThe Last Enforcer
AuthorOakley, Charles
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Sports
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 3SPORTS & RECREATION / Basketball
ISBN-139781982175641
On Sale02/01/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages288
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A memoir from Charles Oakley—one of the toughest and most loyal players in NBA history—featuring unfiltered stories about the journey that basketball has taken him on and his relationships with Michael Jordan, LeBron James, Charles Barkley, Patrick Ewing, Phil Jackson, Pat Riley, James Dolan, Donald Trump, George Floyd, and so many others.
TitleMy Moment
AuthorVarious
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
Category Full 2LITERARY COLLECTIONS / Interviews
Category Full 3PHOTOGRAPHY / Subjects & Themes/Portraits & Selfies
ISBN-139781982160920
On Sale04/26/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages336
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A collection of essays accompanied by beautiful black-and-white photography from a diverse group of women on the moment they realized they were ready to fight for themselves—including Gloria Steinem, Lena Waithe, Joanna Gaines, Brandi Carlile, Beanie Feldstein, Cynthia Erivo, and Billie Jean King, among others.
TitleBlack Joy
AuthorLewis-Giggetts, Tracey Michaeā€™l
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Cultural, Ethnic & Regional/African American & Black
Category Full 2SOCIAL SCIENCE / Race & Ethnic Relations
Category Full 3LITERARY COLLECTIONS / Essays
ISBN-139781982176556
On Sale02/01/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages288
Cover StatusFinal
A timely collection of deeply personal, uplifting, and powerful essays that celebrate the redemptive strength of Black joy—in the vein of Black Girls Rock, You Are Your Best Thing, and I Really Needed This Today.
TitleThe Woman Beyond the Attic
AuthorNeiderman, Andrew
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Literary Figures
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
Category Full 3LITERARY CRITICISM / Women Authors
ISBN-139781982182632
On Sale02/01/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages304
Cover StatusReady to Feed
This celebration of the woman who took us to the heights of a secluded attic and the depths of our own dark psyches reveals an intimate portrait of the famously private V.C. Andrews.
TitleUnder Construction
AuthorStause, Chrishell
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Rich & Famous
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Business
Category Full 3BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Real Estate/General
ISBN-139781982186258
On Sale02/08/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages208
Cover StatusReady to Feed
For fans of Open Book and Sell It Like Serhant, a heartfelt, humorous personal memoir and relatable guide to overcoming obstacles, wising up about romance, and getting ahead in your career from the star of Netflix’s hit reality show Selling Sunset.
TitlePillow Talk
AuthorConover, Craig
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2HUMOR / Topic/Celebrity & Popular Culture
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/General
ISBN-139781982187484
On Sale03/29/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages320
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Perfect for fans of One Day You’ll Thank Me and Capital Gaines, the star of Southern Charm and cofounder and CMO of Sewing Down South reveals how he turned his passion for sewing into a profitable enterprise and a fulfilling life, while also taking us behind-the-scenes of one of Bravo’s most popular shows.
TitleSurvival of the Thickest
AuthorButeau, Michelle
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HUMOR / Topic/Celebrity & Popular Culture
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Cultural, Ethnic & Regional/African American & Black
Category Full 3HUMOR / Form/Essays
ISBN-139781982122591
On Sale02/01/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
From the stand-up comedian, actress, and host beloved for her cheeky swagger, unique voice, and unapologetic frankness comes a book of “zesty and hilarious” (Publishers Weekly) essays for fans of Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me by Mindy Kaling and We’re Going to Need More Wine by Gabrielle Union.
TitleThree-Martini Afternoons at the Ritz
AuthorCrowther, Gail
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Literary Figures
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
Category Full 3LITERARY CRITICISM / Feminist
ISBN-139781982138424
On Sale01/11/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
In this vividly rendered and empathetic biography of two of the greatest poets of the 20th century—Sylvia Plath and Anne Sexton—“the friendship and rivalry that the pair shared—not to mention the titular cocktails at a Boston hotel—is explored in fascinating detail” (Town & Country).
TitleOne Day You'll Thank Me
AuthorEubanks Wimberly, Cameran
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HUMOR / Topic/Celebrity & Popular Culture
Category Full 2FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Parenting/General
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
ISBN-139781982150136
On Sale04/26/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages208
Cover StatusReady to Feed
USA TODAY BESTSELLER

The fan favorite alumna of the Bravo hit series Southern Charm offers a witty and candid collection of essays on dating, pregnancy, and parenthood.