Spring 2022 Gallery Catalog
Pub Month: February 2022
  Clearclear filter         
TitleThe Harbor
AuthorEngberg, Katrine
Sub-ImprintScout Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Crime
Category Full 2FICTION / Mystery & Detective/International Crime & Mystery
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982127633
On Sale02/22/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages352
Cover StatusReady to Feed
From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Butterfly House, called “brazen and original” by The Toronto Star, comes a timely, suspenseful, and darkly original new novel about a missing child and the web of lies that has threatened his life—and may prevent him from ever being found.
TitleThe Last Enforcer
AuthorOakley, Charles
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Sports
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 3SPORTS & RECREATION / Basketball
ISBN-139781982175641
On Sale02/01/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages288
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A memoir from Charles Oakley—one of the toughest and most loyal players in NBA history—featuring unfiltered stories about the journey that basketball has taken him on and his relationships with Michael Jordan, LeBron James, Charles Barkley, Patrick Ewing, Phil Jackson, Pat Riley, James Dolan, Donald Trump, George Floyd, and so many others.
TitleCarolina Built
AuthorAlexander, Kianna
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Biographical
Category Full 2FICTION / Historical/Civil War Era
Category Full 3FICTION / African American & Black/Historical
ISBN-139781982163686
On Sale02/22/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages336
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A vivid and moving novel based on the incredible life of real estate magnate Josephine N. Leary—a previously untold story of passion, perseverance, and building a legacy after emancipation in North Carolina.
TitleBlack Joy
AuthorLewis-Giggetts, Tracey Michae’l
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Cultural, Ethnic & Regional/African American & Black
Category Full 2SOCIAL SCIENCE / Race & Ethnic Relations
Category Full 3LITERARY COLLECTIONS / Essays
ISBN-139781982176556
On Sale02/01/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages288
Cover StatusFinal
A timely collection of deeply personal, uplifting, and powerful essays that celebrate the redemptive strength of Black joy—in the vein of Black Girls Rock, You Are Your Best Thing, and I Really Needed This Today.
TitleThe Woman Beyond the Attic
AuthorNeiderman, Andrew
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Literary Figures
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
Category Full 3LITERARY CRITICISM / Women Authors
ISBN-139781982182632
On Sale02/01/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$26
CDN Price$35
Pages304
Cover StatusReady to Feed
This celebration of the woman who took us to the heights of a secluded attic and the depths of our own dark psyches reveals an intimate portrait of the famously private V.C. Andrews.
TitleUnder Construction
AuthorStause, Chrishell
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Rich & Famous
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Business
Category Full 3BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Real Estate/General
ISBN-139781982186258
On Sale02/08/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages208
Cover StatusReady to Feed
For fans of Open Book and Sell It Like Serhant, a heartfelt, humorous personal memoir and relatable guide to overcoming obstacles, wising up about romance, and getting ahead in your career from the star of Netflix’s hit reality show Selling Sunset.
TitleWish You Were Gone
AuthorScott, Kieran
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Domestic
Category Full 2FICTION / Family Life/Marriage & Divorce
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
ISBN-139781982153984
On Sale02/22/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages352
Cover StatusFinal
This “captivating thriller full of twists and surprises” (Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author)—about what happens when the death of a husband and father isn’t the tragedy everyone believes—is perfect for fans of the Netflix original series Dead to Me.
TitleScorpica
AuthorMacallister, G.R.
Sub-ImprintSaga Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Fantasy/Epic
Category Full 2FICTION / Feminist
Category Full 3FICTION / Fantasy/Action & Adventure
ISBN-139781982167899
On Sale02/22/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$26
CDN Price$34
Pages448
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A centuries-long peace is shattered in a matriarchal society when a decade passes without a single girl being born in this sweeping epic fantasy that’s perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and Circe.
TitleElric of Melniboné
AuthorMoorcock, Michael
Sub-ImprintSaga Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Fantasy/Epic
Category Full 2FICTION / Fantasy/Dark Fantasy
Category Full 3FICTION / Classics
ISBN-139781534445680
On Sale02/15/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$29.99
CDN Price$39.99
Pages752
Cover StatusFinal
From World Fantasy Lifetime Achievement Award–winner Michael Moorcock, comes the first book in his famous Elric of Melnibone series, brought to vivid new life with stunning illustrations.
TitleHer Pretty Face
AuthorHarding, Robyn
Sub-ImprintScout Press
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Psychological
Category Full 2FICTION / Psychological
Category Full 3FICTION / Women
ISBN-139781982123611
On Sale02/22/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages400
Cover StatusReady to Feed
The author of the bestselling page-turner The Party returns with another compulsively readable work of domestic suspense, heralded by New York Times bestselling author Taylor Jenkins Reid as “a fast-paced, thrilling, gut-wrenching novel with sharp teeth and daring observations.”