Spring 2022 Gallery Catalog
Format: Mass Market Paperbound
  Clearclear filter         
TitleThe Wolf
AuthorWard, J.R.
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Paranormal/Vampires
Category Full 2FICTION / Romance/Paranormal/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Fantasy
ISBN-139781982179885
On Sale03/29/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages560
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Return to the sizzling glymera’s prison camp in this dark and sexy second novel in the new Black Dagger Brotherhood Prison Camp spin-off series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward.
TitleHer Pretty Face
AuthorHarding, Robyn
Sub-ImprintScout Press
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Psychological
Category Full 2FICTION / Psychological
Category Full 3FICTION / Women
ISBN-139781982123611
On Sale02/22/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages400
Cover StatusReady to Feed
The author of the bestselling page-turner The Party returns with another compulsively readable work of domestic suspense, heralded by New York Times bestselling author Taylor Jenkins Reid as “a fast-paced, thrilling, gut-wrenching novel with sharp teeth and daring observations.”
TitlePlease See Us
AuthorMullen, Caitlin
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Noir
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Psychological
ISBN-139781982189938
On Sale01/25/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages400
Cover StatusFinal
Winner of the 2021 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

In this “beautifully written, thoughtful page-turner” (Chloe Benjamin, New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists) from “the next big voice in crime fiction” (Susan Scarf Merrell, author of Shirley), two young women become unlikely friends during one fateful summer in Atlantic City as mysterious disappearances hit dangerously close to home.
TitleFollow Me
AuthorBarber, Kathleen
Sub-ImprintGallery Books
FormatMass Market Paperbound
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Crime
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Psychological
ISBN-139781982189969
On Sale03/29/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$9.99
CDN Price$12.99
Pages400
Cover StatusReady to Feed
From the author of Truth Be Told (formerly titled Are You Sleeping)—now an Apple TV+ series of the same name—comes “a thriller for the Instagram age” (Amy Gentry, author of Good as Gone) for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes.