Spring 2022 Simon Element Catalog
Category: Medical
  Clearclear filter         
TitleState Change
AuthorBerzin, Robin
Sub-ImprintSimon Element
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1MEDICAL / Holistic Medicine
Category Full 2HEALTH & FITNESS / Diet & Nutrition/Nutrition
Category Full 3HEALTH & FITNESS / Diseases/Immune & Autoimmune
ISBN-139781982176808
On Sale01/18/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28
CDN Price$37
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
A 30-day program for reaching a new level of energy, clarity, and calm, based on a paradigm shifting idea: You have to change your body to change your mind and mood.
TitleA Week to Change Your Life
AuthorAudrey, Olivia
Sub-ImprintSimon Element
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1MEDICAL / Holistic Medicine
Category Full 2HEALTH & FITNESS / Alternative Therapies
Category Full 3BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Healing/Energy
ISBN-139781982169114
On Sale02/22/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27.99
CDN Price$36.99
Pages240
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Renowned naturopathic doctor to the stars shares a life-changing seven-day plan personalized to you and your birthday that can radically improve your health and wellbeing.
TitleQuarantine Life From Cholera to COVID-19
AuthorNixon, Kari
Sub-ImprintSimon Element
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SOCIAL SCIENCE / Disease & Health Issues
Category Full 2MEDICAL / Infectious Diseases
Category Full 3HISTORY / Social History
ISBN-139781982172510
On Sale04/12/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages304
Cover StatusNo Cover
For readers of Mary Roach and Jared Diamond, an innovative look at the histories of different epidemics and what it meant for society, alongside what lessons different diseases have to teach us as society battles the novel coronavirus.