Spring 2022 Simon Element Catalog
Pub Month: April 2022
  Clearclear filter         
TitleUntitled KCD
AuthorTo Be Confirmed SE
Sub-ImprintSimon Element
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HOUSE & HOME / Cleaning, Caretaking & Organizing
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Self-Management/Stress Management
Category Full 3PSYCHOLOGY / Psychopathology/Attention-Deficit Disorder
ISBN-139781668002841
On Sale04/26/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$22
CDN Price$30
Pages128
Cover StatusRFC
A Simon Element book. Simon Element has a great book for every reader.
TitleThe Modern Proper
AuthorErickson, Holly
Sub-ImprintSimon Element
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1COOKING / Methods/Quick & Easy
Category Full 2COOKING / Health & Healing/Gluten-Free
Category Full 3COOKING / Comfort Food
ISBN-139781982177669
On Sale04/05/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$32
CDN Price$40
Pages304
Cover StatusFinal
Get the most out of your time in the kitchen with these 100 fast, instant-classic dinners that everyone will love.
TitleThe 14-Day New Keto Cleanse
AuthorSmith, JJ
Sub-ImprintSimon Element
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1HEALTH & FITNESS / Diet & Nutrition/Weight Loss
Category Full 2HEALTH & FITNESS / Diet & Nutrition/Diets
Category Full 3HEALTH & FITNESS / Healthy Living
ISBN-139781668004463
On Sale04/19/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$18.99
CDN Price$25.99
Pages192
Cover StatusReady to Feed
From the bestselling author of 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanse, an exciting new keto-cleanse that delivers rapid weight loss with low-sugar smoothies and hearty low-carb meals.
TitleThe Mom Friend Guide to Everyday Safety and Security
AuthorPedrayes, Cathy
Sub-ImprintSimon Element
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Personal Safety & Self-Defense
Category Full 2REFERENCE / Personal & Practical Guides
Category Full 3REFERENCE / Survival & Emergency Preparedness
ISBN-139781982185671
On Sale04/12/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages224
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Prepare yourself for whatever life throws your way with these essential safety and security hacks you need to know to keep you and your family safe, from TikTok’s Mom Friend, Cathy Pedrayes.
TitleDeep Kindness
AuthorKraft, Houston
Sub-ImprintSimon Element
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Inspiration & Personal Growth
Category Full 3FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Friendship
ISBN-139781982183318
On Sale04/26/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages192
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Spread meaningful kindness in your everyday life with this essential guidebook to making the world a kinder, more accepting place.
TitleQuarantine Life From Cholera to COVID-19
AuthorNixon, Kari
Sub-ImprintSimon Element
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SOCIAL SCIENCE / Disease & Health Issues
Category Full 2MEDICAL / Infectious Diseases
Category Full 3HISTORY / Social History
ISBN-139781982172510
On Sale04/12/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages304
Cover StatusNo Cover
For readers of Mary Roach and Jared Diamond, an innovative look at the histories of different epidemics and what it meant for society, alongside what lessons different diseases have to teach us as society battles the novel coronavirus.