Fall 2022 Atria Catalog
TitleThe Fortunes of Jaded Women
AuthorHuynh, Carolyn
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Asian American
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
Category Full 3FICTION / Family Life/General
ISBN-139781982188733
On Sale09/06/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages272
Cover StatusFinal
For fans of Jonathan Tropper, KJ Dell’Antonia, and Kevin Kwan, this “sharp, smart, and gloriously extra” (Nancy Jooyoun Kim, The Last Story of Mina Lee) debut follows a family of estranged Vietnamese women—cursed to never know love or happiness—as they reunite when a psychic makes a startling prediction.
TitleRated X
AuthorWard, Maitland
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Entertainment & Performing Arts
Category Full 3PSYCHOLOGY / Human Sexuality
ISBN-139781982195892
On Sale09/06/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27
CDN Price$36
Pages256
Cover StatusFinal
An empowering, sex-positive, behind-the-scenes look at both Hollywood and the porn industry in this celebrity memoir unlike any other. Perfect for fans of Pleasure Activism and How to Make Love Like a Porn Star.
TitleThe American Roommate Experiment
AuthorArmas, Elena
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Multicultural & Interracial
Category Full 2FICTION / Romance/Romantic Comedy
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Contemporary
ISBN-139781668002773
On Sale09/06/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$18
CDN Price$24.99
Pages400
Cover StatusFinal
From the author of the Goodreads Choice Award winner The Spanish Love Deception, the eagerly anticipated follow-up featuring Rosie Graham and Lucas Martín, who are forced to share a New York apartment.
TitleNo Land to Light On
AuthorZgheib, Yara
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Family Life/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Cultural Heritage
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982187439
On Sale09/06/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages320
Cover StatusFinal
From the author of The Girls at 17 Swann Street comes a “masterful story of tragedy and redemption” (Hala Alyan, author of Salt Houses) “written in soul-searing prose” (BookPage, starred review) about a young Syrian couple in the throes of new love on the cusp of their bright future when a travel ban rips them apart on the eve of their son’s premature birth.
TitleGood Anxiety
AuthorSuzuki, Dr. Wendy
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1PSYCHOLOGY / Personality
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Anxieties & Phobias
ISBN-139781982170745
On Sale09/06/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages304
Cover StatusReady to Feed
World-renowned neuroscientist and author of Healthy Brain, Happy Life has developed an “absolute game-changer” (Conscious Conversations podcast) for managing unwarranted anxiety and turning it into a powerful asset.
TitleOath of Loyalty
AuthorFlynn, Vince
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
ISBN-139781982164911
On Sale09/13/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28.99
CDN Price$38.99
Pages368
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Mitch Rapp confronts a very different kind of killer in the explosive new thriller in Vince Flynn’s #1 New York Times bestselling series, written by Kyle Mills.
TitleThe Fight of Our Lives
AuthorMendel, Iuliia
Sub-ImprintAtria/One Signal Publishers
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1HISTORY / Russia & the Former Soviet Union
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Political
Category Full 3HISTORY / Modern/21st Century
ISBN-139781668012710
On Sale09/13/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27.99
CDN Price$36.99
Pages240
Cover StatusFinal
When Ukrainian journalist Iuliia Mendel got the call she had been hired to work for President Volodymyr Zelenskyy, she had no idea what was to come.
TitleThe Distance Between Us
AuthorGrande, Reyna
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Cultural, Ethnic & Regional/Hispanic & Latino
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Literary Figures
ISBN-139781451661781
On Sale03/12/13
Title StatusAS
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
In this inspirational and unflinchingly honest memoir, acclaimed author Reyna Grande describes her childhood torn between the United States and Mexico, and shines a light on the experiences, fears, and hopes of those who choose to make the harrowing journey across the border.
TitleTotal Power
AuthorFlynn, Vince
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
ISBN-139781982194628
On Sale09/13/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages400
Cover StatusReady to Feed
One of the best thriller writers on the planet. The Real Book Spy

In the next thriller in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mitch Rapp series, its a race against the clock when ISIS takes out the entire US power grid and throws the country into chaos.
TitleRoar
AuthorClinton, Michael
Sub-ImprintAtria Books / Beyond Words
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/General
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 3BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Personal Finance/Retirement Planning
ISBN-139781582708140
On Sale09/13/22
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages224
Cover StatusFinal
This “inspiring reminder that it is never too late to reinvent yourself” (Nina García, editor-in-chief, Elle) shows you how to make second half of your life happy and productive—whether or not retirement is in your future plans.