Spring 2023 Atria Catalog
TitleVAMPS: Fresh Blood
AuthorArend, Nicole
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Fantasy/Contemporary
Category Full 2FICTION / Fantasy/Paranormal
Category Full 3FICTION / Fantasy/Dark Fantasy
ISBN-139781668013786
On Sale01/03/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27.99
CDN Price$36.99
Pages320
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Sink your teeth into this exciting new paranormal series that transports you to an elite vampire academy where a half vampire, half human must hone his bloodthirsty side in order to survive in a cutthroat world. Perfect for fans of The Atlas Six and True Blood.
TitleThe Fun Habit
AuthorRucker, PhD, Mike
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
Category Full 2BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Personal Success
Category Full 3PSYCHOLOGY / Emotions
ISBN-139781982159054
On Sale01/03/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27.99
CDN Price$36.99
Pages288
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Discover the latest compelling scientific evidence for the potent and revitalizing value of fun and how to make having fun a habitual and authentic part of your daily life.
TitleUnfollow Your Passion
AuthorTrespicio, Terri
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Success
ISBN-139781982169251
On Sale01/03/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages288
Cover StatusReady to Feed
One of the Best Feel-Good Books of 2021 by The Washington Post

A hilarious and honest not-quite-self-help book in the vein of Buy Yourself the F*cking Lilies and I Used to Have a Plan.
TitleThe Boy with a Bird in His Chest
AuthorLund, Emme
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Magical Realism
Category Full 2FICTION / Literary
Category Full 3FICTION / LGBTQ+/Transgender
ISBN-139781982171940
On Sale01/03/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages336
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A “poignantly rendered and illuminating” (The Washington Post) coming-of-age story about “the ways in which family, grief, love, queerness, and vulnerability all intersect” (Kristen Arnett, New York Times bestselling author). Perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and The Thirty Names of Night.
TitleBlues Ain't Nothing But a Good Soul Feeling Bad
AuthorKopp, Sheldon
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Mindfulness & Meditation
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Personal Growth/Happiness
Category Full 3PSYCHOLOGY / Psychotherapy/General
ISBN-139781668000823
On Sale01/03/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$18
CDN Price$25
Pages400
Cover StatusReady to Feed
This companion to the classic If You Meet the Buddha on the Road, Kill Him! takes us on a spiritual search for inner peace with daily universal reflections.
TitleThe Night Travelers
AuthorCorrea, Armando Lucas
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Historical/World War II
Category Full 2FICTION / Historical/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Women
ISBN-139781501187988
On Sale01/10/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27.99
CDN Price$36.99
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
Four generations of women experience love, loss, war, and hope from the rise of Nazism to the Cuban Revolution and finally, the fall of the Berlin Wall in this sweeping novel from the bestselling author of the “timely must-read” (People) The German Girl.
TitleThe Riders Come Out at Night
AuthorWinston, Ali
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1TRUE CRIME / Historical
Category Full 2LAW / Criminal Law/General
Category Full 3SOCIAL SCIENCE / Violence in Society
ISBN-139781982168599
On Sale01/10/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$30
CDN Price$39.99
Pages480
Cover StatusReady to Feed
From the Polk Award–winning investigative duo comes a critical look at the systematic corruption and brutality within the Oakland Police Department, and the more than two-decades-long saga of attempted reforms and explosive scandals.
TitleAll the White Spaces
AuthorWilkes, Ally
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Horror
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Supernatural
Category Full 3FICTION / LGBTQ+/Transgender
ISBN-139781982182717
On Sale01/10/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17
CDN Price$23
Pages384
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Something deadly and mysterious stalks the members of an isolated polar expedition in this haunting and spellbinding historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Dan Simmons’s The Terror and Alma Katsu’s The Hunger.
TitleTomorrowmind
AuthorKellerman, Gabriella
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Personal Success
Category Full 2BUSINESS & ECONOMICS / Management
Category Full 3PSYCHOLOGY / Emotions
ISBN-139781982159764
On Sale01/17/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28.99
CDN Price$38.99
Pages288
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Thrive in your career with this radical, future-proofed approach to work in a world where automation, globalization, and downsizing are an urgent and threatening reality—from experts in workplace mental health, Gabriella Kellerman, CPO of BetterUp, and world-renowned psychologist Martin Seligman.
TitleA Ballad of Love and Glory
AuthorGrande, Reyna
Sub-ImprintWashington Square Press
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Historical/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Literary
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Historical/American
ISBN-139781982165277
On Sale01/17/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages384
Cover StatusReady to Feed
A Long Petal of the Sea meets Cold Mountain in this “epic and exquisitely wrought” (Patricia Engel, New York Times bestselling author) saga following a Mexican army nurse and an Irish soldier who must fight, at first for their survival and then for their love, amidst the atrocity of the Mexican-American War—from the author of The Distance Between Us.