Summer 2023 Simon & Schuster Adult Distributed Publisher Catalog
TitleA Soul of Ash and Blood
AuthorArmentrout, Jennifer L.
Sub-ImprintBlue Box Press
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Romance/Paranormal/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Romance/Fantasy
Category Full 3FICTION / Romance/Paranormal/Vampires
ISBN-139781957568423
On Sale07/18/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$31.99
CDN Price$39.59
Pages608
Cover StatusFinal
#1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout revisits the first novel in her phenomenal Blood and Ash series. But this time…it’s Hawke’s turn to tell the story.

Filled with new scenes, insights, and a few surprises, A Soul of Ash and Blood is a must-read for fans of From Blood and Ash and the love story of Poppy and Hawke.
TitleRupi Kaur's Writing Prompts Self-Love
AuthorKaur, Rupi
Sub-ImprintAMP Adult
FormatFlashcards
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Creativity
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Inspiration & Personal Growth
Category Full 3BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Mindfulness & Meditation
ISBN-139781524884666
On Sale06/06/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$25
CDN Price$34
Pages71
Cover StatusFinal
Rupi Kaur’s Writing Prompts Self-Love card deck is a step in the road towards healing.
TitleRupi Kaur's Writing Prompts Gratitude
AuthorKaur, Rupi
Sub-ImprintAMP Adult
FormatFlashcards
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Creativity
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Inspiration & Personal Growth
Category Full 3BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Mindfulness & Meditation
ISBN-139781524884659
On Sale06/06/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$25
CDN Price$34
Pages71
Cover StatusFinal
Rupi Kaur's Writing Prompts Gratitude card deck is the ultimate guide for self-discovery and reflection.
TitleSelf-Love for Small-Town Girls
AuthorLeav, Lang
Sub-ImprintAMP Adult
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1POETRY / Subjects & Themes/Love & Erotica
Category Full 2POETRY / Women Authors
Category Full 3POETRY / Australian & Oceanian
ISBN-139781524878764
On Sale06/13/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages208
Cover StatusFinal
Self-Love for Small Town Girls is an exciting offering from beloved bestselling author Lang Leav. A collection of stunning poetry and prose that seeks to define the loaded question of what it means to be a woman in the modern world.
TitleStoryland
AuthorJeffs, Amy
Sub-ImprintAMP Adult
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SOCIAL SCIENCE / Folklore & Mythology
Category Full 2HISTORY / Europe/Great Britain/General
Category Full 3HISTORY / Europe/Medieval
ISBN-139781524882334
On Sale08/22/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27.99
CDN Price$36.99
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
Immersed in mist and old magic, Storyland is an exquisitely illustrated new mythology of Britain, set in its wildest landscapes. Historian and printmaker Amy Jeffs reimagines ancient legends in wondrous detail in this this gift-worthy collection for all lovers of myth, folklore, and mysticism.
TitleTime Will Tell
AuthorPeppernell, Courtney
Sub-ImprintAMP Adult
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1POETRY / Australian & Oceanian
Category Full 2POETRY / LGBTQ+
Category Full 3POETRY / Subjects & Themes/Death, Grief, Loss
ISBN-139781524872120
On Sale08/01/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages224
Cover StatusFinal
Time Will Tell is a collection of introspective poetry from bestselling author Courtney Peppernell. Discover what it means to start inward and evolve into the version of yourself the world knows you can be.
TitleSpark
AuthorAtticus
Sub-ImprintAMP Adult
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Journaling
Category Full 2BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Inspiration & Personal Growth
Category Full 3BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Mindfulness & Meditation
ISBN-139781524877422
On Sale06/20/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$24.99
CDN Price$33.99
Pages256
Cover StatusFinal
“We all live memorable lives––sometimes we just need a little Spark to remember.” - Atticus
 
Use this journal on the days when you’re feeling sad, nostalgic, and reflective to make yourself feel warm, powerful, grateful, and content.
 
Use this journal to remember all you’ve accomplished, all the places you’ve traveled, all the people you’ve loved.
 
Use this journal to honor and cherish the life you live.
TitleMaybe Today
AuthorWilliams, SK
Sub-ImprintAMP Adult
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1POETRY / Subjects & Themes/Love & Erotica
Category Full 2POETRY / Subjects & Themes/Places
Category Full 3POETRY / American/General
ISBN-139781524877354
On Sale06/06/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$14.99
CDN Price$19.99
Pages192
Cover StatusFinal
A tender homage to the journeys of growth and change that we all experience, told through the theme of the four seasons and the connection they have to our lives.
TitleMany Small Hungerings
AuthorBortz, William
Sub-ImprintAMP Adult
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1POETRY / Subjects & Themes/Death, Grief, Loss
Category Full 2POETRY / Subjects & Themes/Nature
Category Full 3POETRY / Subjects & Themes/Love & Erotica
ISBN-139781524879792
On Sale05/09/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$16.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages144
Cover StatusFinal
An explosive and elevated exploration on love, longing, and loss, Many Small Hungerings is a timely and necessary collection of poetry from writer William Bortz.
TitleLight Beams
AuthorHockett, Valerie June
Sub-ImprintAMP Adult
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Journaling
Category Full 2POETRY / American/African American & Black
Category Full 3BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Inspiration & Personal Growth
ISBN-139781524878504
On Sale08/01/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$19.99
CDN Price$26.99
Pages192
Cover StatusFinal
An interactive journal that inspires us to choose a path of kindness and love in every moment, from singer-songwriter and poet Valerie June.