Summer 2023 Atria Catalog
TitleThe Secret Book of Flora Lea
AuthorCallahan Henry, Patti
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Historical/World War II
Category Full 2FICTION / Women
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781668011836
On Sale05/02/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28.99
CDN Price
Pages368
Cover StatusFinal
When a woman discovers a rare book that has connections to her past, long-held secrets about her missing sister and their childhood spent in the English countryside during World War II are revealed.
TitleThe Well-Lived Life
AuthorMcGarey, M.D., Gladys
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1SELF-HELP / Aging
Category Full 2SELF-HELP / Motivational & Inspirational
Category Full 3HEALTH & FITNESS / Longevity
ISBN-139781668014486
On Sale05/02/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27.99
CDN Price$36.99
Pages256
Cover StatusFinal
Dr. Glady McGarey, a centenarian still-practicing doctor and the mother of holistic medicine, reveals her powerful and life-changing secrets for how to live with joy, vitality, and purpose at any age.
TitleThe Nigerwife
AuthorWalters, Vanessa
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
Category Full 2FICTION / African American & Black/Women
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781668011089
On Sale05/02/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$27.99
CDN Price$36.99
Pages320
Cover StatusReady to Feed
This twisty and electrifying debut novel about a young woman who goes missing in Lagos, Nigeria, and her estranged auntie who will stop at nothing to find the truth is perfect for fans of My Sister, the Serial Killer and The Last Thing He Told Me.
TitleAn Unspeakable Hope
AuthorFord, Leon
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatHardcover
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Cultural, Ethnic & Regional/African American & Black
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Social Activists
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
ISBN-139781982187279
On Sale05/02/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$28.99
CDN Price$38.99
Pages320
Cover StatusReady to Feed
An unforgettable and stirring memoir in the vein of Free Cyntoia, Just Mercy, and The Sum of Us that both inspires and upends our understanding about the future of policing in the United States.
TitleThe Many Daughters of Afong Moy
AuthorFord, Jamie
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Historical/General
Category Full 2FICTION / Asian American
Category Full 3FICTION / Women
ISBN-139781982158224
On Sale05/02/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$22.99
Pages384
Cover StatusFinal
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
A Read With Jenna Today Show Book Club Pick

The New York Times bestselling author of Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet returns with a powerful exploration of the love that binds a family across the generations in “one of the most beautiful books of motherhood and what we pass on to those that come after us” (Jenna Bush Hager, Today).
TitleRough Draft
AuthorTur, Katy
Sub-ImprintAtria/One Signal Publishers
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Editors, Journalists, Publishers
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Political
ISBN-139781982118198
On Sale05/02/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages288
Cover StatusReady to Feed
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“It’s a hell of a story.” —The New York Times
“A stunning and revelatory memoir.” —Oprah Daily


From MSNBC anchor and instant New York Times bestselling author Katy Tur, a shocking and deeply personal memoir about a life spent chasing the news.
TitleThe Darlings
AuthorMcKinnon, Hannah
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Women
Category Full 2FICTION / Family Life/General
Category Full 3FICTION / Literary
ISBN-139781982195533
On Sale05/02/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages320
Cover StatusReady to Feed
On a secluded stretch of Cape Cod, a wedding is being planned at a beloved beach house—only for a long kept secret to emerge that hurtles both the wedding and the family off course, in this fresh, lyrical new novel from the acclaimed author of the “charming and warmhearted” (PopSugar) The Summer House.
TitleEnemy at the Gates
AuthorFlynn, Vince
Sub-ImprintEmily Bestler Books / Atria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1FICTION / Thrillers/Espionage
Category Full 2FICTION / Thrillers/Political
Category Full 3FICTION / Thrillers/Suspense
ISBN-139781982165031
On Sale05/02/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages368
Cover StatusReady to Feed
Mitch Rapp, the CIA’s top operative, searches for a high-level mole with the power to rewrite the world order in this riveting thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Vince Flynn, written by Kyle Mills.
TitleYou or Someone You Love
AuthorMatthews, Hannah
Sub-ImprintAtria Books
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1SOCIAL SCIENCE / Abortion & Birth Control
Category Full 2SOCIAL SCIENCE / Feminism & Feminist Theory
Category Full 3SELF-HELP / Gender & Sexuality
ISBN-139781668005255
On Sale05/02/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$18.99
CDN Price$25.99
Pages336
Cover StatusReady to Feed
An eye-opening, transformative, and actionable journey through radical and compassionate community abortion care and support work: what it looks like, how each and every one of us can practice and incorporate it into our daily lives, and what we can imagine and build together in a post-Roe v. Wade United States.
TitleBad Vibes Only
AuthorMcInerny, Nora
Sub-ImprintAtria/One Signal Publishers
FormatPaperback
Category Full 1BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Personal Memoirs
Category Full 2HUMOR / Form/Essays
Category Full 3BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY / Women
ISBN-139781982186722
On Sale05/09/23
Title StatusNYP
US Price$17.99
CDN Price$24.99
Pages224
Cover StatusReady to Feed
From the host of the podcast Terrible, Thanks for Asking—called “a gift” by The New York Times—a raw and humorous essay collection in the spirit of Jenny Lawson and Samantha Irby.